Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    20 MOUTH WATERING SOUPS FOR THE WINTER!

    Winter is almost here... that means it's soup time! Twenty savory, soupy meals in a pot.

    1. Spicy Italian White Bean & Sausage Soup

    Taste And See / Via tasteandsee.com

    2. White Chicken Chili

    Taste And See / Via tasteandsee.com

    3. Mushroom Corn & Bacon Chowder

    Damn Delicious / Via damndelicious.net

    4. Crockpot Chicken Gnocchi Soup

    Pinch Of Yum / Via pinchofyum.com

    5. Chorizo Chili With Shiitake Mushrooms

    The Kitchn / Via thekitchn.com

    6. Minestrone

    The Kitchn / Via thekitchn.com

    7. Black Bean Sweet Potato & Red Quinoa Soup

    Oh She Glows / Via ohsheglows.com

    8. Smoky Slow Cooker Black Bean Soup

    Bowl Of Delicious / Via bowlofdelicious.com

    9. Slow Cooker Butternut Squash Soup

    Gimme Some Oven / Via gimmesomeoven.com

    10. Mexican Meatball Soup

    Mexico In My Kitchen / Via mexicoinmykitchen.com

    11. Lemon Chicken Orzo Soup

    Damn Delicious / Via damndelicious.net

    12. Chicken Pot Pie Soup

    Kitchen Sanctuary / Via kitchensanctuary.com

    13. Creamy Chicken Mushroom Soup

    Damn Delicious / Via damndelicious.net

    14. Creamy Roasted Red Pepper Tomato Soup

    Chef Savvy / Via chefsavvy.com

    15. Sesame Kabocha Squash Soup

    Naturally Ella / Via naturallyella.com

    16. Pork And Green Chile Stew (Chile Verde)

    The Kitchn / Via thekitchn.com

    17. The Best Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

    18. Thai Curried Butternut Squash Soup

    Cookie And Kate / Via cookieandkate.com

    19. Five Ingredient Sweet Potato Turkey Chili

    Pinch Of Yum / Via pinchofyum.com

    20. Chipotle Black Bean Tortilla Soup

    Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!