Skip To Content

    19 Photos That Prove How Beautiful The Northern Territory Is

    More than just red dust.

    1.

    Mark Wassell / Creative Commons / Via Flickr: 61520356@N07

    2.

    Georgie Sharp / Creative Commons / Via Flickr: georgiesharp

    3.

    sunphlo / Creative Commons / Via Flickr: sunphlo

    4.

    Maarten Danial / Creative Commons / Via Flickr: maartendanial

    5.

    Georgie Sharp / Creative Commons / Via Flickr: georgiesharp

    6.

    Tony Bowden / Creative Commons / Via Flickr: tm-tm

    7.

    Mark Wassell / Creative Commons / Via Flickr: 61520356@N07

    8.

    Lip Kee / Creative Commons / Via Flickr: lipkee

    9.

    Christopher Wilson / Creative Commons / Via Flickr: 89565280@N07

    10.

    Rodney Campbell / Creative Commons / Via Flickr: rodneycampbell

    11.

    Steve Shattuck / Creative Commons / Via Flickr: steve_shattuck

    12.

    Brian Yap / Creative Commons / Via Flickr: yewenyi

    13.

    GothPhil / Creative Commons / Via Flickr: phil_p

    14.

    brewbooks / Creative Commons / Via Flickr: brewbooks

    15.

    Paul Williams / Creative Commons / Via Flickr: ironammonite

    16.

    Tony Bowden / Creative Commons / Via Flickr: tm-tm

    17.

    Pete Hill / Creative Commons / Via Flickr: blundershot

    18.

    NeilsPhotography / Creative Commons / Via Flickr: neilspicys

    19.

    Geoff Whalan / Creative Commons / Via Flickr: geoffwhalan

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form