Skip To Content

    O-Town Is Reuniting After 10 Years

    All your "liquid dreams" are about to come true. This is NOT an April Fools' Day prank.

    O-Town just announced they will be reuniting after a 10-year hiatus! The new O-Town will include four of the original band members: Erik-Michael Estrada, Jacob Underwood, Trevor Penick, and Dan Miller.

    Watch their announcement here:

    View this video on YouTube

    OTownOfficial / Via

    "This time is different clearly for one reason — there is only us. There's no big manager. There's no big label. There's no big networks. There's no big music mogul. It's just us and our love for music," the announcement says.

    Get ready for #otown2014