16 Life-Changing Ways To Eat Snickers

Life will never be the same.

1. 1. Snickers Peanut Butter Brownie Ice Cream Cake

Life Love and Sugar / Via lifeloveandsugar.com

Make an epic ice cream cake. Get the recipe HERE.

2. 2. Snickers Chocolate Meringues

Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

Use them to decorate homemade meringues. Get there recipe HERE.

3. 3. Snickers Chocolate Chip Skillet Cookie

Recipe Girl / Via recipegirl.com

Cookies + Snickers + skillet = winning. Get the recipe HERE.

4. 4. Snickers Cupcakes

Sugar Hero / Via sugarhero.com

One word - cupcakes. Get the recipe HERE.

5. 6. Snickers Cheesecake Cake

The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

Pour them all over your layer cake. Get the recipe HERE.

6. 7. Snickers Peanut Butter Oreo Pie

Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

Make pie. Get the recipe HERE.

7. 8. Snickers Cookie Cups

Shugary Sweets / Via shugarysweets.com

Hide them in your cookies. Get the recipe HERE.

8. 9. No Churn Caramel Apple Snickers Ice Cream

Mariah’s Pleasing Plates / Via mariahspleasingplates.com

Put them in your homemade ice cream. Get the recipe HERE.

9. 10. Snickers Chocolate Cookies

Life Love Sugar / Via lifeloveandsugar.com

Stuff them in your cookie dough. Get the recipe HERE.

10. 11. Snickers Cheesecake

Handle The Heat / Via handletheheat.com

Pile ‘em high on your cheesecake. Get the recipe HERE.

11. 12. Snickers Chocolate Cookie Cups

Oh Sweet Basil / Via ohsweetbasil.com

Sneak them into your cookie cups. Get the recipe HERE.

12. 13. Snickers Cake

Bakers Royale / Via bakersroyale.com

Make an icebox cake. Get the recipe HERE.

13. 14. Easy Peanut Butter Snickers Fudge

Back For Seconds / Via backforseconds.com

Dump them in your fudge. Get the recipe HERE.

14. 15. Kerplunky Bars

Le Creme de la Crumb / Via lecremedelacrumb.com

Go crazy and make kerplunky bars. Get the recipe HERE.

15. 16. Peanut Butter Snickers Cheesecake Brownie Pie

Inside Bru Crew Life / Via insidebrucrewlife.com

Hide them in your pie. Duh. Get the recipe HERE.

16. 17. Snickers and Pretzel Milkshake

Ambrosia Baking / Via ambrosiabaking.com

Drink them. Get the recipe HERE.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

 
  Your Reaction?
  REACT WITH GIF
 

    Starting soon, you'll only be able to post a comment on BuzzFeed using a Facebook account or via our app. If you have questions or thoughts, email us here.

    Contributions

    Now Buzzing