back to top
Community

16 Life-Changing Ways To Eat Snickers

Life will never be the same.

Posted on

1. Snickers Peanut Butter Brownie Ice Cream Cake

Make an epic ice cream cake. Get the recipe HERE.
Life Love and Sugar / Via lifeloveandsugar.com

Make an epic ice cream cake. Get the recipe HERE.

2. Snickers Chocolate Meringues

Use them to decorate homemade meringues. Get there recipe HERE.
Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

Use them to decorate homemade meringues. Get there recipe HERE.

3. Snickers Chocolate Chip Skillet Cookie

Cookies + Snickers + skillet = winning. Get the recipe HERE.
Recipe Girl / Via recipegirl.com

Cookies + Snickers + skillet = winning. Get the recipe HERE.

4. Snickers Cupcakes

One word - cupcakes. Get the recipe HERE.
Sugar Hero / Via sugarhero.com

One word - cupcakes. Get the recipe HERE.

Advertisement

6. Snickers Cheesecake Cake

Pour them all over your layer cake. Get the recipe HERE.
The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

Pour them all over your layer cake. Get the recipe HERE.

7. Snickers Peanut Butter Oreo Pie

Make pie. Get the recipe HERE.
Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

Make pie. Get the recipe HERE.

8. Snickers Cookie Cups

Hide them in your cookies. Get the recipe HERE.
Shugary Sweets / Via shugarysweets.com

Hide them in your cookies. Get the recipe HERE.

9. No Churn Caramel Apple Snickers Ice Cream

Put them in your homemade ice cream. Get the recipe HERE.
Mariah's Pleasing Plates / Via mariahspleasingplates.com

Put them in your homemade ice cream. Get the recipe HERE.

Advertisement

10. Snickers Chocolate Cookies

Stuff them in your cookie dough. Get the recipe HERE.
Life Love Sugar / Via lifeloveandsugar.com

Stuff them in your cookie dough. Get the recipe HERE.

11. Snickers Cheesecake

Pile 'em high on your cheesecake. Get the recipe HERE.
Handle The Heat / Via handletheheat.com

Pile 'em high on your cheesecake. Get the recipe HERE.

12. Snickers Chocolate Cookie Cups

Sneak them into your cookie cups. Get the recipe HERE.
Oh Sweet Basil / Via ohsweetbasil.com

Sneak them into your cookie cups. Get the recipe HERE.

13. Snickers Cake

Make an icebox cake. Get the recipe HERE.
Bakers Royale / Via bakersroyale.com

Make an icebox cake. Get the recipe HERE.

Advertisement

14. Easy Peanut Butter Snickers Fudge

Dump them in your fudge. Get the recipe HERE.
Back For Seconds / Via backforseconds.com

Dump them in your fudge. Get the recipe HERE.

15. Kerplunky Bars

Go crazy and make kerplunky bars. Get the recipe HERE.
Le Creme de la Crumb / Via lecremedelacrumb.com

Go crazy and make kerplunky bars. Get the recipe HERE.

16. Peanut Butter Snickers Cheesecake Brownie Pie

Hide them in your pie. Duh. Get the recipe HERE.
Inside Bru Crew Life / Via insidebrucrewlife.com

Hide them in your pie. Duh. Get the recipe HERE.

17. Snickers and Pretzel Milkshake

Drink them. Get the recipe HERE.
Ambrosia Baking / Via ambrosiabaking.com

Drink them. Get the recipe HERE.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!