Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    17 Life-Changing Ways To Eat PB&J

    For all you peanut butter and jelly fans

    Peanut Butter and Jelly Cupcakes

    Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

    Peanut Butter and Jelly Cake

    I Bake He Shoots / Via ibakeheshoots.com

    Peanut Butter and Jelly Poptarts

    The Beach House Kitchen / Via thebeachhousekitchen.com

    Peanut Butter and Jelly Ice Cream

    Hungry Girl Porvida / Via hungrygirlporvida.com

    Peanut Butter and Jam Donuts

    Erin Made This / Via erinmadethis.com

    Peanut Butter and Jelly Smoothie

    Kitchen Treaty / Via kitchentreaty.com

    Peanut Butter and Jelly Cups

    Love Me Feed Me / Via lovemefeedme.net

    Peanut Butter and Jelly Stuffed French Toast

    Simply Scratch / Via simplyscratch.com

    Peanut Butter and Jelly Brownies

    Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

    Peanut Butter and Jelly Granola

    Averie Cookies / Via averiecooks.com

    Peanut Butter and Jelly Muffins

    The Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

    Peanut Butter and Jelly Lava Cakes

    Baking A Moment. / Via bakingamoment.com

    Peanut Butter and Jelly Ice Cream Sandwiches

    Peanut Butter and Jelly Granola Bars

    Deliciously Yum / Via deliciouslyyum.com

    Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich Cake

    White Chocolate Peanut Butter and Jelly Thumbprint Cookies

    Whole and Heavenly / Via wholeandheavenlyoven.com

    Peanut Butter and Jelly Crossiants

    Yummy Workshop / Via yummyworkshop.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form