back to top
Community

17 Life-Changing Ways To Eat PB&J

For all you peanut butter and jelly fans

Posted on

Peanut Butter and Jelly Cupcakes

Get the recipe here.
Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

Peanut Butter and Jelly Cake

Get the recipe here.
I Bake He Shoots / Via ibakeheshoots.com

Peanut Butter and Jelly Poptarts

Get the recipe here.
The Beach House Kitchen / Via thebeachhousekitchen.com

Peanut Butter and Jelly Ice Cream

Get the recipe here.
Hungry Girl Porvida / Via hungrygirlporvida.com
Advertisement

Peanut Butter and Jam Donuts

Get the recipe here.
Erin Made This / Via erinmadethis.com

Peanut Butter and Jelly Smoothie

Get the recipe here.
Kitchen Treaty / Via kitchentreaty.com

Peanut Butter and Jelly Cups

Get the recipe here.
Love Me Feed Me / Via lovemefeedme.net

Peanut Butter and Jelly Stuffed French Toast

Get the recipe here.
Simply Scratch / Via simplyscratch.com
Advertisement

Peanut Butter and Jelly Brownies

Get the recipe here.
Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

Peanut Butter and Jelly Granola

Get the recipe here.
Averie Cookies / Via averiecooks.com

Peanut Butter and Jelly Muffins

Get the recipe here.
The Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

Peanut Butter and Jelly Lava Cakes

Get the recipe here.
Baking A Moment. / Via bakingamoment.com
Advertisement

Peanut Butter and Jelly Ice Cream Sandwiches

Get the recipe here.

Peanut Butter and Jelly Granola Bars

Get the recipe here.
Deliciously Yum / Via deliciouslyyum.com

Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich Cake

Get the recipe here.

White Chocolate Peanut Butter and Jelly Thumbprint Cookies

Get the recipe here.
Whole and Heavenly / Via wholeandheavenlyoven.com

Peanut Butter and Jelly Crossiants

Get the recipe here.
Yummy Workshop / Via yummyworkshop.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!