Skip To Content

    18 Badass Indian Women You Should Definitely Follow On Instagram

    I'm in awe of their talent!

    1. Neha Bhat | @indiansextherapist

    2. Dr. Trinetra Haldar Gummaraju | @trintrin

    3. Tarini Peshawaria | @tarinipeshawaria

    4. SHALINI KUTTI | @urshaynesss

    5. Ankita | @kitakaturi

    6. Neelakshi | @plumptopretty

    7. Karuna Ezara Parikh | @karunaezara

    8. Aanchal Malhotra | @aanch_m

    9. Arushi Hasija | @millsandbuns

    10. Uma Raghuraman | @masterchefmom

    11. దివ్య | divya kandukuri | @anticastecat

    12. Neethi | @kneethee

    13. ThatYellowTrunk by Anjari | @thatyellowtrunk

    14. Dr. Falguni Vasavada | @falgunivasavada

    15. Chandnimimic | @chandnimimic

    16. Anumita Nadesan | @anumita.nadesan

    17. Kritika Goel | @kritika_goel

    18. Anushka Rathod | @anushkarathod98

    Did we miss including your favourite creator? Tell us about some more amazing women on Instagram who totally deserve a follow.