back to top

Listen To The Entire Soundtrack For "The Dark Knight Rises"

Empire released Hans Zimmer's score for the final installment of the Batman series. The soundtrack will be available for purchase on July 16 and the movie comes out July 20.

Posted on

1. A Storm Is Coming

2. On Thin Ice

3. Gotham's Reckoning

4. Mind If I Cut In?


5. Underground Army

6. Born In The Darkness

7. The Fire Rises

8. Nothing Out There


9. Despair

10. Fear Will Find You

11. Why Do We Fall?

12. Death By Exile


13. Imagine The Fire

14. Necessary Evil

15. Rise