Skip To Content
    Updated on 13 Sep 2018. Posted on 14 Mar 2018

    33 Desi Women Artists You Need To Follow To Light Up Your Instagram Feed And Life

    Desi girl magic is real.

    1. Kaviya Ilango (@wallflowergirlsays)

    Kaviya Ilango / Via Instagram: @wallflowergirlsays

    2. Sam Madhu (@sam_madhu)

    Sam Madhu / Via Instagram: @sam_madhu

    3. Priyanka Paul (@artwhoring)

    Priyanka Paul / Via Instagram: @artwhoring

    4. Alicia Souza (@aliciasouza)

    Alicia Souza / Via Instagram: @aliciasouza

    5. Hana Shafi (@frizzkidart)

    6. Mounica Tata (@doodleodrama)

    Mounica Tata / Via Instagram: @doodleodrama

    7. Nimisha Bhanot (@nimishabhanot)

    Nimisha Bhanot / Via Instagram: @nimishabhanot

    8. Kully Rehal (@kully_rehal)

    Kully Rehal / Via Instagram: @kully_rehal

    9. Ruwani (@ruvvani)

    Ruwani / Via Instagram: @ruvvani

    10. Adrita Das (@adritadas)

    Adrita Das / Via Instagram: @adritadas

    11. Khushboo Gulati (@dothead_divinity)

    Khushboo Gulati / Via Instagram: @dothead_divinity

    12. Baljinder Kaur (@blahjinder)

    Baljinder Kaur / Via Instagram: @blahjinder

    13. Tara Anand (@taraanandart)

    Tara Anand / Via Instagram: @taraanandart

    14. Pia Alizé Hazarika (@_pigstudio_)

    Pia Alizé Hazarika / Via Instagram: @_pigstudio_

    15. Babneet Lakhesar (@babbuthepainter)

    Babbu The Painter / Via Instagram: @babbuthepainter

    16. Maitreyi Bhatia (@maitreyibhatia)

    Maitreyi Bhatia / Via Instagram: @maitreyibhatia

    17. Mira Malhotra (@mirafmalhotra)

    Mira Malhotra / Via Instagram: @mirafmalhotra

    18. Damini Gupta (@inkstadam)

    Damini Gupta / Via Instagram: @inkstadam

    19. Reya Ahmed (@artofreya)

    Reya Ahmed / Via Instagram: @artofreya

    20. Kruttika Susarla (@kruttika)

    Kruttika Susarla / Via Instagram: @kruttika

    21. Maria Qamar (@hatecopy)

    Maria Qamar / Via Instagram: @hatecopy

    22. Gaurvi Sharma (@gaurvim)

    Gaurvi Sharma / Via Instagram: @gaurvim

    23. Kaveri Gopalakrishnan (@kaverigeewhiz)

    Kaveri Gopalakrishnan / Via Instagram: @kaverigeewhiz

    24. Kritika Trehan (@kritikatrehan)

    Kritika Trehan / Via Instagram: @kritikatrehan

    25. Shilo Shiv Suleman (@shiloshivsuleman)

    Shilo Shiv Suleman / Via Instagram: @shiloshivsuleman

    26. Anusha Raichur (@nushaxxillustrates)

    Anusha Raichur / Via Instagram: @nushaxxillustrates

    27. Pranita Kocharekar (@pranitart)

    Pranita Kocharekar / Via Instagram: @pranitart

    28. Sarah Naqvi (@naqvi_sarah)

    Sarah Naqvi / Via Instagram: @naqvi_sarah

    29. Mansi Deshpande (@thecomicalcyanide)

    Manasi Deshpande / Via Instagram: @thecomicalcyanide

    30. Angel Bedi (@thefilmyowl)

    Angel Bedi / Via Instagram: @thefilmyowl

    31. Mehek Malhotra (@giggling_monkey)

    Mehek Malhotra / Via Instagram: @giggling_monkey

    32. Manmayee Desai (@manmayee.art)

    Manmayee Desai / Via Instagram: @manmayee.art

    33. Taarika John (@taarikajohnart)

    Taarika John / Via Instagram: @taarikajohnart

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form