back to top

33 Desi Women Artists You Need To Follow To Light Up Your Instagram Feed And Life

Desi girl magic is real.

Posted on

1. Kaviya Ilango (@wallflowergirlsays)

2. Sam Madhu (@sam_madhu)

3. Priyanka Paul (@artwhoring)

Advertisement

4. Alicia Souza (@aliciasouza)

5. Hana Shafi (@frizzkidart)

6. Mounica Tata (@doodleodrama)

7. Nimisha Bhanot (@nimishabhanot)

Advertisement

8. Kully Rehal (@kully_rehal)

9. Ruwani (@ruvvani)

10. Adrita Das (@adritadas)

11. Khushboo Gulati (@dothead_divinity)

Advertisement

12. Baljinder Kaur (@blahjinder)

13. Tara Anand (@taraanandart)

14. Pia Alizé Hazarika (@_pigstudio_)

15. Babneet Lakhesar (@babbuthepainter)

Advertisement

16. Maitreyi Bhatia (@maitreyibhatia)

17. Mira Malhotra (@mirafmalhotra)

18. Damini Gupta (@inkstadam)

19. Reya Ahmed (@artofreya)

Advertisement

20. Kruttika Susarla (@kruttika)

21. Maria Qamar (@hatecopy)

22. Gaurvi Sharma (@gaurvim)

23. Kaveri Gopalakrishnan (@kaverigeewhiz)

Advertisement

24. Kritika Trehan (@kritikatrehan)

25. Shilo Shiv Suleman (@shiloshivsuleman)

26. Anusha Raichur (@nushaxxillustrates)

27. Pranita Kocharekar (@pranitart)

Advertisement

28. Sarah Naqvi (@naqvi_sarah)

29. Mansi Deshpande (@thecomicalcyanide)

30. Angel Bedi (@thefilmyowl)

31. Mehek Malhotra (@giggling_monkey)

32. Manmayee Desai (@manmayee.art)

33. Taarika John (@taarikajohnart)