back to top
Community

21 Boozy Desserts To Completely Skip Dinner For

Booze + Desserts = Dinner

Posted on

1. Dark Chocolate Strawberry Shortcakes with Amaretto Cream

Recipe Here.
Snappy Gourmet / Via snappygourmet.com

2. Limoncello Lemon Ice Cream

Recipe Here.
The Kitchen Is My Playground / Via thekitchenismyplayground.com

3. Paloma Popsicles

Recipe Here.
Sheri Silver / Via sherisilver.com

4. Salted Caramel Guinness Brownies

Recipe Here.
Nutmeg Nanny / Via nutmegnanny.com

5. Pomegranate Champagne Sorbet

Recipe Here.
The Cookie Rookie / Via thecookierookie.com

6. Bourbon Poached Peaches

Recipe Here.
Culinary Ginger / Via culinaryginger.com

7. Boozy Chocolate Soufflé

Recipe Here.
All Day I Dream About Food / Via alldayidreamaboutfood.com

8. Creamy Kahlua Raspberry Cheesecake Parfaits

Recipe Here.
Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

9. Chocolate Stout Truffle Mousse Bars With Pretzel Crust

Recipe Here.
The Beeroness / Via thebeeroness.com

10. Guinness Chocolate Cupcakes with Cinnamon Cream Cheese Frosting

Recipe Here.
Baked By Rachel / Via bakedbyrachel.com

11. Grand Marnier Truffles

Recipe Here.
The View From Great Island / Via theviewfromgreatisland.com

12. Sparkling Wine Tiramisu

Recipe Here.
Peas And Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

13. Rum Raisin Coconut Milk Ice Cream (Vegan)

Recipe Here.
The Roasted Root / Via theroastedroot.net

14. Pina Colada Fried Ice Cream with Honey Rum Drizzle

Recipe Here.
NeighborFood / Via neighborfoodblog.com

15. Bourbon Sugared French Toast Donuts

Recipe Here.
Sweet Peas And Saffron / Via sweetpeasandsaffron.com

16. Lemon Drop Meringue Cheesecake

Recipe Here.
Girl In The Little Red Kitchen / Via girlinthelittleredkitchen.com

17. Chocolate Guinness Mousse Cups

Recipe Here.
Chocolate Moosey / Via chocolatemoosey.com

18. Chocolate Amaretto Fudge

Recipe Here.
Wine And Glue / Via wineandglue.com

19. Chocolate Covered Cider Rum Caramels

Recipe Here.
Hola Jalapeno / Via holajalapeno.com

20. Bailey's Coffee Blondies

Recipe Here.
Kitchen Treaty / Via kitchentreaty.com

21. Bourbon Sweet Potato Bread Pudding

Recipe Here.
Food Babbles / Via foodbabbles.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!