back to top
Community

19 Mind Blowing Mint Treats To Keep You Sugar High

Mint + Sugar = Pure Happiness

Posted on

1. Mint Oreo Cream Cheese Ball

Recipe Here.
Show Me The Yummy / Via showmetheyummy.com

2. Mint Chip Brownies

Recipe Here.
Snappy Gourmet / Via snappygourmet.com

3. Double Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream Sandwiches

Recipe Here.
Snixy Kitchen / Via snixykitchen.com

4. Grasshopper Ice Cream Tart

Recipe Here.
Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

5. Fudgy Mint Chocolate No-Bake Cookies

Recipe Here.
The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

6. Mint Chocolate Dipped Rice Krispie Treats

Recipe Here.
NeighborFood / Via neighborfoodblog.com

7. Chocolate Mint Sweet Rolls

Recipe Here.
Frugal Foodie Mama / Via thefrugalfoodiemama.com

8. Mint Chocolate Cream Pie

Recipe Here
Grandbaby Cakes / Via grandbaby-cakes.com

9. Mint Chocolate Cheesecake Bars

Recipe Here.
Baked By Rachel / Via bakedbyrachel.com

10. Drunken Grasshopper Fudge

Recipe Here.
Sweet Recipeas / Via sweetrecipeas.com

11. Mint Chocolate Chip Milkshake

Recipe Here
Meatloaf and Melodrama / Via meatloafandmelodrama.com

12. Mint Chocolate Chip Greek Yoghurt Popsicles

Recipe Here.
Marsha's Baking Addiction / Via marshasbakingaddiction.com

13. Homemade Mint Chip Ice Cream

Recipe Here.

14. Mint Cream Icebox Dessert

Recipe Here.
Veggie Inspired / Via veggieinspired.com

15. Mint Chocolate Chip Cookies

Recipe Here.
Friday Is Cake Night / Via fridaycakenight.com

16. Mint Chocolate Lasagna

Recipe Here.
Kitchen Gidget / Via kitchengidget.com

17. Mint Chip Cookietini

Recipe Here.
Snappy Gourmet / Via snappygourmet.com

18. Mint Crinkles

Recipe Here.
Jen's Favorite Cookies / Via jensfavoritecookies.com

19. Mint Oreo Truffles

Recipe Here.
Tabitha Talks Food / Via tabithatalksfood.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!