back to top
Community

19 Insanely Delicious Nutella Treats To Blow Your New Year's Diet On

Nutella > everything else.

Posted on

1. Fudgy Nutella Chocolate Cake

Recipe Here.
Roxana's Home Baking / Via roxanashomebaking.com

2. Nutella Cheesecake Dip

Recipe Here.
Snappy Gourmet / Via snappygourmet.com

3. Nutella Crunch Cookies

Recipe Here.
Back To Her Roots / Via backtoherroots.com

4. Easy Nutella Cinnamon Rolls

Recipe Here.
Dinners, Dishes, & Desserts / Via dinnersdishesanddesserts.com

5. Nutella-Stuffed Browned Butter Blondies

Recipe Here.
The Food Charlatan / Via thefoodcharlatan.com

6. Nutella-Stuffed Pancake Rolls

Recipe Here.
Very Culinary / Via veryculinary.com

7. Baked Nutella Turnovers

Recipe Here.
Barbara Bakes / Via barbarabakes.com

8. Gluten-Free Chocolate Hazelnut Crumb Cake

Recipe Here.
Cupcakes and Kale Chips / Via cupcakesandkalechips.com

9. Nutella Churro Doughnut Holes

Recipe Here.
Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

10. Nutella Ganache

Recipe Here.
Cravings of a Lunatic / Via cravingsofalunatic.com

11. Nutella Banana Croissants

Recipe Here.
Culinary Hill / Via culinaryhill.com

12. Nutella Truffles

Recipe Here.
Crazy For Crust / Via crazyforcrust.com

13. Mini Raspberry Nutella Cookie Cups

Recipe Here.
Life Made Sweeter / Via lifemadesweeter.com

14. Nutella Brownie Fruit Pizza

Recipe Here.
The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

15. Nutella-Stuffed French Toast Sticks

Recipe Here.
Valerie's Kitchen / Via fromvalerieskitchen.com

16. Nutella Strawberry Cheesecake Bites

Recipe Here.
The Kitchen Is My Playground / Via thekitchenismyplayground.com

17. Nutella Tortilla Snowflakes

Recipe Here.
Apron Strings / Via apronstringsblog.com

18. Nutella Peanut Butter Cookie Dough Fudge

Recipe Here.
Nutmeg Nanny / Via nutmegnanny.com

19. Nutella-Stuffed Oatmeal Cookies

Recipe Here.
Healthy Delicious / Via healthy-delicious.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!