Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Posted on Jan 8, 2016

    19 Insanely Delicious Nutella Treats To Blow Your New Year's Diet On

    Nutella > everything else.

    1. Fudgy Nutella Chocolate Cake

    Roxana's Home Baking / Via roxanashomebaking.com

    2. Nutella Cheesecake Dip

    Snappy Gourmet / Via snappygourmet.com

    3. Nutella Crunch Cookies

    Back To Her Roots / Via backtoherroots.com

    4. Easy Nutella Cinnamon Rolls

    Dinners, Dishes, & Desserts / Via dinnersdishesanddesserts.com

    5. Nutella-Stuffed Browned Butter Blondies

    The Food Charlatan / Via thefoodcharlatan.com

    6. Nutella-Stuffed Pancake Rolls

    Very Culinary / Via veryculinary.com

    7. Baked Nutella Turnovers

    Barbara Bakes / Via barbarabakes.com

    8. Gluten-Free Chocolate Hazelnut Crumb Cake

    Cupcakes and Kale Chips / Via cupcakesandkalechips.com

    9. Nutella Churro Doughnut Holes

    Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

    10. Nutella Ganache

    Cravings of a Lunatic / Via cravingsofalunatic.com

    11. Nutella Banana Croissants

    Culinary Hill / Via culinaryhill.com

    12. Nutella Truffles

    Crazy For Crust / Via crazyforcrust.com

    13. Mini Raspberry Nutella Cookie Cups

    Life Made Sweeter / Via lifemadesweeter.com

    14. Nutella Brownie Fruit Pizza

    The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

    15. Nutella-Stuffed French Toast Sticks

    Valerie's Kitchen / Via fromvalerieskitchen.com

    16. Nutella Strawberry Cheesecake Bites

    The Kitchen Is My Playground / Via thekitchenismyplayground.com

    17. Nutella Tortilla Snowflakes

    Apron Strings / Via apronstringsblog.com

    18. Nutella Peanut Butter Cookie Dough Fudge

    Nutmeg Nanny / Via nutmegnanny.com

    19. Nutella-Stuffed Oatmeal Cookies

    Healthy Delicious / Via healthy-delicious.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form