19 Insanely Delicious Nutella Treats To Blow Your New Year’s Diet On

Nutella > everything else.

1. Fudgy Nutella Chocolate Cake

Roxana’s Home Baking / Via roxanashomebaking.com

Recipe Here.

2. Nutella Cheesecake Dip

Snappy Gourmet / Via snappygourmet.com

Recipe Here.

3. Nutella Crunch Cookies

Back To Her Roots / Via backtoherroots.com

Recipe Here.

4. Easy Nutella Cinnamon Rolls

Dinners, Dishes, & Desserts / Via dinnersdishesanddesserts.com

Recipe Here.

5. Nutella-Stuffed Browned Butter Blondies

The Food Charlatan / Via thefoodcharlatan.com

Recipe Here.

6. Nutella-Stuffed Pancake Rolls

Very Culinary / Via veryculinary.com

Recipe Here.

7. Baked Nutella Turnovers

Barbara Bakes / Via barbarabakes.com

Recipe Here.

8. Gluten-Free Chocolate Hazelnut Crumb Cake

Cupcakes and Kale Chips / Via cupcakesandkalechips.com

Recipe Here.

9. Nutella Churro Doughnut Holes

Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

Recipe Here.

10. Nutella Ganache

Cravings of a Lunatic / Via cravingsofalunatic.com

Recipe Here.

11. Nutella Banana Croissants

Culinary Hill / Via culinaryhill.com

Recipe Here.

12. Nutella Truffles

Crazy For Crust / Via crazyforcrust.com

Recipe Here.

13. Mini Raspberry Nutella Cookie Cups

Life Made Sweeter / Via lifemadesweeter.com

Recipe Here.

14. Nutella Brownie Fruit Pizza

The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

Recipe Here.

15. Nutella-Stuffed French Toast Sticks

Valerie’s Kitchen / Via fromvalerieskitchen.com

Recipe Here.

16. Nutella Strawberry Cheesecake Bites

The Kitchen Is My Playground / Via thekitchenismyplayground.com

Recipe Here.

17. Nutella Tortilla Snowflakes

Apron Strings / Via apronstringsblog.com

Recipe Here.

18. Nutella Peanut Butter Cookie Dough Fudge

Nutmeg Nanny / Via nutmegnanny.com

Recipe Here.

19. Nutella-Stuffed Oatmeal Cookies

Healthy Delicious / Via healthy-delicious.com

Recipe Here.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

 
  Your Reaction?
  REACT WITH GIF
 

    Contributions

    Hot Buzz

    Sorry, But Maisie Williams Was Actually The Best-Dressed Person At The Golden Globes

    fab

    The Best Beauty And Fashion Trends Of 2016

    fab
    Now Buzzing