back to top
Community

19 Frozen Cocktails Guaranteed To Keep You Cool And Buzzed

Booze + Frozen Drink = Hot Weather Fun

Posted on

1. Pomegranate Lime Slushtini

Recipe Here.
Snappy Gourmet / Via snappygourmet.com

2. Mango Coconut Frozen Margarita

Recipe Here.
Chocolate Moosey / Via chocolatemoosey.com

3. Coconut Lime Frozen Margarita

Recipe Here.
Noble Pig / Via noblepig.com

4. Dirty Mojito Slushie

Recipe Here.
The View From Great Island / Via theviewfromgreatisland.com

5. Vodka Lemonada Slush

Recipe Here.
Foodie Misadventures / Via foodiemisadventures.com

6. Orange Creamsicle Mini Shakes

Recipe Here.
Cooking On The Front Burners / Via cookingonthefrontburners.com

7. Frozen Pineapple Margarita

Recipe Here.
Frozen Pineapple Margarita / Via tasteloveandnourish.com

8. Cherry Vodka Lemonade Slushie

Recipe Here.
With Salt And Wit / Via withsaltandwit.com

9. Lime Batido

Recipe Here.
Snappy Gourmet / Via snappygourmet.com

10. Basil Berry Daiquiri

Recipe Here.
Home Cooking Memories / Via homecookingmemories.com

11. Wine Slush

Recipe Here.
Dessert For Two / Via dessertfortwo.com

12. Plumb Pop Cocktail

Recipe Here.
A Healthy Life For Me / Via ahealthylifeforme.com

13. Watermelon Margarita

Recipe Here.
Wine And Glue / Via wineandglue.com

14. Frozen Fuzzy Navel

Recipe Here.
Saving Dessert / Via savingdessert.com

15. Raspberry Acai Frozen Margarita

Recipe Here.
Nutmeg Nanny / Via nutmegnanny.com

16. Peach Beermosa

Recipe Here.
Growing Up Gabel / Via growingupgabel.com

17. Frozen Pina Colada

Recipe Here.
The Redhead Baker / Via theredheadbaker.com

18. Strawberry Wine Spritzer Slush

Recipe Here.
Chocolate Moosey / Via chocolatemoosey.com

19. Watermelon Moscato Slush

Recipe Here.
The Kitchen Is My Playground / Via thekitchenismyplayground.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!