Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    19 Life-Altering Ways To Put Booze And Cake Together

    Booze + Cakes = Perfect Dessert

    1. Pina Colada Dump Cake

    Snappy Gourmet / Via snappygourmet.com

    2. Margarita Jello Cake Shots

    The Kitchen Is My Playground / Via thekitchenismyplayground.com

    3. Chocolate Kahlua Espresso Decadence Cake

    Cooking On The Weekends / Via cookingontheweekends.com

    4. Irish Porter Cake

    Girlichef / Via girlichef.com

    5. Apple Raisin Rum Cake

    Renee's Kitchen Adventures / Via reneeskitchenadventures.com

    6. Guinness Irish Cream Green Velvet Cupcakes

    Mom Endeavors / Via momendeavors.com

    7. Cranberry Champagne Cake

    Girl In The Little Red Kitchen / Via girlinthelittleredkitchen.com

    8. Mexican Chocolate Bundt Cake with Tequila Almond Liqueur Ganache

    Muy Bueno Cookbook / Via muybuenocookbook.com

    9. No-Bake Dark Chocolate Whiskey Cake Bites (Gluten Free)

    Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

    10. From Scratch Rum Cake

    Texanerin / Via texanerin.com

    11. Bailey's Crepe Cake

    Food Faith Fitness / Via foodfaithfitness.com

    12. Guinness Cupcakes with Bailey's Frosting

    The Chunky Chef / Via thechunkychef.com

    13. Bailey's Chocolate Chip Pound Cake

    Lemon Tree Dwelling / Via lemontreedwelling.com

    14. 5 Layer Wine Berry Chocolate Cake

    Luci's Morsels / Via lucismorsels.com

    15. Bananas Foster Upside Down Cake

    Diethood / Via diethood.com

    16. Bourbon Cupcakes

    Wonky Wonderful / Via wonkywonderful.com

    17. Chocolate Glazed Whiskey Bundt Cake

    The Little Epicurean / Via thelittleepicurean.com

    18. Chocolate Guinness Cupcakes

    Homemade Hooplah / Via homemadehooplah.com

    19. Bourbon Walnut Pound Cake

    Magnolia Days / Via magnoliadays.com