back to top
Community

19 Life-Altering Ways To Put Booze And Cake Together

Booze + Cakes = Perfect Dessert

Posted on

1. Pina Colada Dump Cake

Recipe Here.
Snappy Gourmet / Via snappygourmet.com

2. Margarita Jello Cake Shots

Recipe Here.
The Kitchen Is My Playground / Via thekitchenismyplayground.com

3. Chocolate Kahlua Espresso Decadence Cake

Recipe Here.
Cooking On The Weekends / Via cookingontheweekends.com

4. Irish Porter Cake

Recipe Here.
Girlichef / Via girlichef.com

5. Apple Raisin Rum Cake

Recipe Here.
Renee's Kitchen Adventures / Via reneeskitchenadventures.com

6. Guinness Irish Cream Green Velvet Cupcakes

Recipe Here.
Mom Endeavors / Via momendeavors.com

7. Cranberry Champagne Cake

Recipe Here.
Girl In The Little Red Kitchen / Via girlinthelittleredkitchen.com

8. Mexican Chocolate Bundt Cake with Tequila Almond Liqueur Ganache

Recipe Here.
Muy Bueno Cookbook / Via muybuenocookbook.com

9. No-Bake Dark Chocolate Whiskey Cake Bites (Gluten Free)

Recipe Here.
Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

10. From Scratch Rum Cake

Recipe Here.
Texanerin / Via texanerin.com

11. Bailey's Crepe Cake

Recipe Here.
Food Faith Fitness / Via foodfaithfitness.com

12. Guinness Cupcakes with Bailey's Frosting

Recipe Here.
The Chunky Chef / Via thechunkychef.com

13. Bailey's Chocolate Chip Pound Cake

Recipe Here.
Lemon Tree Dwelling / Via lemontreedwelling.com

14. 5 Layer Wine Berry Chocolate Cake

Recipe Here.
Luci's Morsels / Via lucismorsels.com

15. Bananas Foster Upside Down Cake

Recipe Here.
Diethood / Via diethood.com

16. Bourbon Cupcakes

Recipe Here.
Wonky Wonderful / Via wonkywonderful.com

17. Chocolate Glazed Whiskey Bundt Cake

Recipe Here.
The Little Epicurean / Via thelittleepicurean.com

18. Chocolate Guinness Cupcakes

Recipe Here.
Homemade Hooplah / Via homemadehooplah.com

19. Bourbon Walnut Pound Cake

Recipe Here.
Magnolia Days / Via magnoliadays.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!