Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Posted on Nov 19, 2015

    25 Potato Recipes To Amaze Your Thanksgiving Guests This Year!

    Whether you have a large traditional Thanksgiving or a small family dinner, these alternative potato dishes are sure to spice things up at your holiday table!

    Cheddar and Sour Cream Twice Baked Potates

    SimpleFood365 / Via simplefood365.com

    Get the recipe here.

    ORIGINAL RANCH ROASTED POTATOES

    Cup Cake Diaries / Via cupcakediariesblog.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Sweet Potato Mash with Browned Butter and Sage

    What A Girl Eats / Via whatagirleats.com

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Sweet Potato Apple Skillet

    Jessica N Wood / Via jessicanwood.com

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Sweet Potato Pie with Marshmallow Meringue

    Gather For Bread / Via gatherforbread.com

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Spicy Spiralized Sweet Potato Fries

    Strength and Sunshine / Via strengthandsunshine.com

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Roasted Sweet Potato and Pecan Casserole

    Brazilian Flair in the USA / Via brazilianflairintheusa.com

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Sweet Potato Casserole with Pecan Praline Topping

    Striped Spatula / Via stripedspatula.com

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Cranberry Sweet Potato Salad

    Athletic Avocado / Via athleticavocado.com

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Hasselback Sweet Potatoes

    Curious Cuisiniere / Via curiouscuisiniere.com

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Bubble and Squeak Patties

    A Virtual Vegan / Via avirtualvegan.com

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Duchess Potatoes

    Tea Biscuit / Via teabiscuit.org

    Get the recipe here.

    Candied Sweet Potato Casserole

    Manila Spoon / Via manilaspoon.com

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Loaded Twice Baked Sweet Potatoes

    Dinner at the Zoo / Via dinneratthezoo.com

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Maple Cinnamon Sweet Potato Bites

    Natural Chow / Via naturalchow.com

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Maple Roasted Small Potatoes

    Whole Food Bellies / Via wholefoodbellies.com

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Candied Sweet Potatoes

    Joy in Every Season / Via joyineveryseason.com

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Sour Cream and Onion Smashed Potatoes

    Kiwi and Bean / Via kiwiandbean.com

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Simple Fondant Style Potatoes

    Sprinkles and Sprouts / Via sprinklesandsprouts.com.au

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Brown Butter Sweet Potatoes With Maple and Pecan

    Cook with Manali / Via cookwithmanali.com

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Smoked Sausage and Corn Loaded Mashed Potatoes

    The Missing Lokness / Via themissinglokness.com

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Blue Cheese Mashed Potatoes

    Via oliviascuisine.com

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Lightened Up Sweet Potato Casserole

    B Britnell / Via bbritnell.com

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Cheesy Mashed Potato Green Bean Casserole

    StrawMarySmith / Via strawmarysmith.com

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Southern Dill Potato Salad

    SimpleFood365 / Via simplefood365.com

    Get the Recipe Here.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!