Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    31 Gorgeous Summer Salads

    Celebrate the season's best produce.

    1. Grilled Balsamic Strawberry Salad

    Shiny Happy Bright / Via shinyhappybright.com

    Get the recipe here.

    2. Summer Succotash Salad

    Jessica Gavin / Via jessicagavin.com

    Get the recipe here.

    3. Spinach Salad with Orange & Avocado

    Vie de la Vegan / Via viedelavegan.com

    Get the recipe here.

    4. Supergreens Salad with Cherries & Feta

    Seasonal Cravings / Via seasonalcravings.com

    Get the recipe here.

    5. Summer Panzanella with Garlic Butter Bread

    Innocent Delight / Via innocentdelight.com

    Get the recipe here.

    6. Caribbean Rainbow Salad

    Fooduzzi / Via fooduzzi.com

    Get the recipe here.

    7. Black Rice & Spinach Salad

    Seasonal Cravings / Via seasonalcravings.com

    Get the recipe here.

    8. Asian Cucumber & Carrot Salad

    The Culinary Compass / Via theculinarycompass.com

    Get the recipe here.

    9. Grilled Summer Vegetables with Buffalo Dressing

    Veggie Balance / Via veggiebalance.com

    Get the recipe here.

    10. Grilled Mediterranean Chicken Salad

    Taste and See / Via tasteandsee.com

    Get the recipe here.

    11. Avocado Salad, Rocket, Radish & Mozzarella

    Tangerine Zest / Via tangerinezest.com

    Get the recipe here.

    12. Grilled Tomato Salad with Feta & Basil

    Seasonal Cravings / Via seasonalcravings.com

    Get the recipe here.

    13. Fresh Grilled Peach Salad with Cherry Vinaigrette

    Jessica Gavin / Via jessicagavin.com

    Get the recipe here.

    14. Strawberry Pecan Feta Spinach Salad with Poppyseed Dressing

    Tasteful Venture / Via tastefulventure.com

    Get the recipe here.

    15. Watercress Salad with Basil Clementine Dressing

    Green Healthy Cooking / Via greenhealthycooking.com

    Get the recipe here.

    16. Mango Shrimp Salad with Champagne Vinaigrette

    Cali-Girl Cooking / Via caligirlcooking.com

    Get the recipe here.

    17. Sautéed Pea & Green Bean Salad with Mint & Basil

    Rhubarbarians / Via rhubarbarians.com

    Get the recipe here.

    18. Summer Salad with Orange Basil Dressing

    Green Healthy Cooking / Via greenhealthycooking.com

    Get the recipe here.

    19. Fresh Fruit Spring Salad & Thai Basil Vinaigrette

    Words Like Honeycomb / Via wordslikehoneycomb.com

    Get the recipe here.

    20. Greek Feta Saganaki Caprese Salad

    Happy Kitchen Rocks / Via happykitchen.rocks

    Get the recipe here.

    21. Skinny Shrimp Salad with Orange Poppyseed Vinaigrette

    Bessie Bakes / Via bessiebakes.com

    Get the recipe here.

    22. Roasted Vegetable Burrata Salad

    Bound By Food / Via boundbyfood.com

    Get the recipe here.

    23. Greek Farro Salad with Kalamata Olive Vinaigrette

    Well And Full / Via wellandfull.com

    Get the recipe here.

    24. Strawberry, Goat Cheese, Avocado, Arugula Salad with Beer Brined Chicken and Limoncello Poppyseed Dressing

    Beer Girl Cooks / Via beergirlcooks.com

    Get the recipe here.

    25. Spicy Watermelon Arugula Salad

    Rhubarbarians / Via rhubarbarians.com

    Get the recipe here.

    26. Cold Summer Soba Noodle and Vegetable Salad

    Beer Girl Cooks / Via beergirlcooks.com

    Get the recipe here.

    27. Brussels Sprout & Pancetta Salad with Chili-Lime Vinaigrette

    Pass Me Some Tasty / Via passmesometasty.com

    Get the recipe here.

    28. Little Gem Wedge Salad with Herb Dressing

    Noming Thru Life / Via nomingthrulife.com

    Get the recipe here.

    29. Fattoush Salad

    Noming Thru Life / Via nomingthrulife.com

    Get the recipe here.

    30. Simple Mango Avocado & Blueberry Salad

    Shiny Happy Bright / Via shinyhappybright.com

    Get the recipe here.

    31. Strawberry Cucumber Salad

    The Merchant Baker / Via themerchantbaker.com

    Get the recipe here.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!