back to top
Community

23 Healthy & Easy Snacks

it's a snack-attack!

Posted on

1. Blueberry Breakfast Cookies

Get the recipe here.
Shiny Happy Bright / Via shinyhappybright.com

Get the recipe here.

2. Za'atar Baked Eggplant Fries with Tahini Sauce

Get the recipe here.
May I Have That Recipe / Via mayihavethatrecipe.com

Get the recipe here.

3. Very Berry Fruit Salsa with Sopapilla Chips

Get the recipe here.
GF with LB / Via glutenfreewithlb.com

Get the recipe here.

4. Five Ingredient Blender Muffins

Get the recipe here.
Seasonal Cravings / Via seasonalcravings.com

Get the recipe here.

5. Strawberry Chia Seed Popsicles

Get the recipe here.
Jar of Lemons / Via jaroflemons.com

Get the recipe here.

6. Ricotta Toasts - Two Ways

Get the recipe here.
Shiny Happy Bright / Via shinyhappybright.com

Get the recipe here.

7. Super Easy Apple Chips

Get the recipe here.
Baked Simple / Via bakedsimple.com

Get the recipe here.

8. Cheezy Vegan Crackers (gluten-free)

Get the recipe here.
Nirvana Cakery / Via nirvanacakery.com

Get the recipe here.

9. Five Minute Green Garlic Dip

Get the recipe here.
Pass Me Some Tasty / Via passmesometasty.com

Get the recipe here.

10. Persian Style Candied Almonds with Lime

Get the recipe here.
Ahu Eats / Via ahueats.com

Get the recipe here.

11. Baked Zucchini Parmesan Fries with Mustard Basil Dip

Get the recipe here.
Jessica Gavin / Via jessicagavin.com

Get the recipe here.

12. Tahini-Chocolate Dipped Watermelons

Get the recipe here.
Jar of Lemons / Via jaroflemons.com

Get the recipe here.

13. Toaster Oven Kale Chips

Get the recipe here.
Toaster Oven Love / Via toasterovenlove.com

Get the recipe here.

14. No-Bake Peanut Butter Pretzel Bars

Get the recipe here.
Meaningful Eats / Via meaningfuleats.com

Get the recipe here.

15. Tuscan Kale Hummus with Dill

Get the recipe here.
Nirvana Cakery / Via nirvanacakery.com

Get the recipe here.

16. Smoky & Spicy Baked Sweet Potato Fries

Get the recipe here.
Bessie Bakes / Via bessiebakes.com

Get the recipe here.

17. Mango Salsa

Get the recipe here.
Green Healthy Cooking / Via greenhealthycooking.com

Get the recipe here.

18. Crunchy Chickpeas 2 Ways

Get the recipe here.
The Healthful Ideas / Via thehealthfulideas.com

Get the recipe here.

19. Creamy Buffalo Hummus

Get the recipe here.
Noming Thru Life / Via nomingthrulife.com

Get the recipe here.

20. Yogurt Parfait Cupcakes

Get the recipe here.
Salty Canary / Via saltycanary.com

Get the recipe here.

21. Carrot Cake Energy Bites

Get the recipe here.
Bests & Bites / Via bestsandbites.com

Get the recipe here.

22. Healthy Freakshake

Get the recipe here.
Shiny Happy Bright / Via shinyhappybright.com

Get the recipe here.

23. Vegan Cucumber Wheels

Get the recipe here.
The Fitchen / Via thefitchen.com

Get the recipe here.

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!