23 Types Of Hummus Guaranteed To Blow Your Mind

If you thought you knew hummus, think again.

1. Pumpkin Pie Hummus

Watch Learn Eat / Via watchlearneat.com

Check out the RECIPE here.

2. Everything Bagel Hummus

With Salt and Wit / Via withsaltandwit.com

Check out the RECIPE here.

3. Cilantro, Pea, and Pistachio Hummus

Peas and Crayons / Via peasandcrayons.com

Check out the RECIPE here.

4. Apple Spiced Hummus

A Saucy Kitchen / Via asaucykitchen.com

Check out the RECIPE here.

5. Hatch Chili Hummus

Fearless Dining / Via fearlessdining.com

Check out the RECIPE here.

6. Tropical Hummus

Love Bakes Good Cakes / Via lovebakesgoodcakes.com

Check out the RECIPE here.

7. Gavroche’s Cucumber Parsley Hummus Dip

Mid-Life Croissant / Via midlifecroissant.com

Check out the RECIPE here.

8. Roasted Fennel Hummus

Healthier Steps / Via healthiersteps.com

Check out the RECIPE here.

9. Sweet, Savory and Smoky Butternut Squash Hummus

Connoisseurus Veg / Via connoisseurusveg.com

Check out the RECIPE here.

10. Curried Sweet Pea Hummus

Simple Seasonal / Via simpleseasonal.com

Check out the RECIPE here.

11. Roasted Beet Hummus

Stellicious Life / Via stelliciouslife.com

Check out the RECIPE here.

12. Spiced Roasted Carrot Hummus

Floating Kitchen / Via floatingkitchen.net

Check out the RECIPE here.

13. Spinach Cannellini Hummus

The Whole Serving / Via thewholeserving.com

Check out this RECIPE here.

14. Spicy Roasted Garlic and Walnut Hummus

The Lean Green Bean / Via theleangreenbean.com

Check out the RECIPE here.

15. Kale, Coriander and Hemp Hummus

Tinned Tomatoes / Via tinnedtomatoes.com

Check out the RECIPE here.

16. Chocolate Hummus

Recipes From A Pantry / Via recipesfromapantry.com

Check out the RECIPE here.

17. Cilantro Jalapeno Hummus

Kevin Is Cooking / Via keviniscooking.com

Check out the RECIPE here.

18. Roasted Cauliflower Hummus

Cook Eat Paleo / Via cookeatpaleo.com

Check out the RECIPE here.

19. White Bean and Roasted Eggplant Hummus

Feed Your Soul Too / Via feedyoursoul2.com

Check out the RECIPE here.

20. Curry Hummus

A Virtual Vegan / Via avirtualvegan.com

Check out the RECIPE here.

21. Edamame Hummus

Eat Spin Run Repeat / Via eat-spin-run-repeat.com

Check out the RECIPE here.

22. Smoked Almond Hummus

The Kitchenarium / Via thekitchenarium.com

Check out the RECIPE here.

23. Garlic Scape Pistachio Pesto Hummus

Farm Fresh Feasts / Via farmfreshfeasts.com

Check out the RECIPE here.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

 
  Your Reaction?
  REACT WITH GIF
 

    Contributions

    Now Buzzing