Skip To Content
  • Black History Month badge

26 Game-Changing Models You Should Follow On Instagram

Of course, Naomi is forever. But check out these 26 models who are dominating the modeling world.

Sheridan Watson for BuzzFeed / Instagram

1. Joan Smalls β€” @joansmalls

2. Ataui Deng β€” @atauid

3. Malaika Firth β€” @malaikafirth

4. Jourdan Dunn β€” @officialjdunn

5. Winnie Harlow/Chantelle Brown-Young β€” @winnieharlow

6. Chanel Iman β€” @chaneliman

7. Jasmine Tookes β€” @jastookes

8. Philomena Kwao β€” @philomenakwao

9. Lais Ribeiro β€” @laisribeiro16

10. Anais Mali β€” @realanaismali

11. Arlenis Sosa β€” @realarlenissosa

12. Emanuela de Paula β€” @emanueladepaula

13. Grace Mahary β€” @gracemahary

14. Nyasha Matonhodze β€” @nyashams

15. Damaris Lewis β€” @damarislewis

16. Fatima Siad β€” @fatimasiad

17. Jessica White β€” @iamjesswhite

18. Cora Emmanuel β€” @coraemmanuel

19. Diandra Forrest β€” @diandraforrest

20. Selita Ebanks β€” @selitaebanks

21. Sessilee Lopez β€” @therealsessilee

22. Toccara Jones β€” @iamtoccarajones

23. Imaan Hammam β€” @imaanhammam

24. Sharam Diniz β€” @sharamdiniz

25. Marquita Pring β€” @marquitapring

26. Cindy Bruna β€” @cindybruna