back to top

33 Brides Who Prove You Don't Have To Go Strapless On Your Wedding Day

Jaw. Dropping.

Alice Mongkongllite for BuzzFeed / Virgil Bunao / Christa Elyce / Amy Hutchinson

1.

Erika Layne Photography / erikalayne.com / Via munaluchibridal.com

2.

Harper Noel / Via harpernoelphotography.com

3.

The Gemmers / thegemmers.com!/4/featured/emily___freddy_wed_2/101
thegemmers.com!/4/featured/emily___freddy_wed_2/101

4.

Amanda Thomsen / Via amandathomsen.com

5.

Oat Chaiyasit / Via oat-chaiyasith.com

6.

Christina McNeill / christinamcneill.com
Christina McNeill / christinamcneill.com

7.

Erica Camille Productions
Erica Camille Productions

8.

9.

Dominique Bader / dominiquebader.com / Via snippetandink.com

10.

Casey Hendrickson / caseyhphotos.com / Via munaluchibridal.com

11.

Kismis Ink Photography / kismisinkblog.com / Via southasianbridemagazine.com

12.

Amy Hutchinson / Via prettypearbride.com

13.

Virgil Bunao / Via virgilbunao.com

14.

15.

16.

Leila Jacue of L&L Style Photo / Via llstylephoto.com

17.

L&L Style / Via llstylephoto.com

18.

Vivian Chen / vivianchen.com
Vivian Chen / vivianchen.com

19.

Christa Elyce / Via christaelyce.com

20.

Carl Zoch / Via carlzoch.com

21.

Erica Camille Productions
Erica Camille Productions

22.

L&L Style / Via llstylephoto.com

23.

Amy Hutchinson / amy-hutchinson.com
Amy Hutchinson / amy-hutchinson.com

24.

25.

Christina McNeill / Via christinamcneill.com

26.

Christina McNeill / Via christinamcneill.com

27.

Amanda Thomsen / Via amandathomsen.com

28.

Ryan Ortega / ryanortega.com / via brideandbreakfast.ph
Ryan Ortega / ryanortega.com / via brideandbreakfast.ph

29.

Amy Hutchinson / Via amy-hutchinson.com

30.

Heather Waraksa / heatherwaraksa.com
Heather Waraksa / heatherwaraksa.com

31.

Harper Noel / Via harpernoelphotography.com

32.

Blueberry Photography / blueberryphotography.com / via onabicyclebuiltfortwo.com

33.

Mary Ellis-Davies / Via gardenialanephotography.com

A photo has been removed from this post per the subject's request.

Connect with As/Is