Skip To Content

    20 Delicious Asian-Inspired Dishes That'll Put Your Usual Takeout To Shame

    Easy and delicious!

    1. 30-Minute Honey Sesame Chicken

    Unicorns in the Kitchen / Via unicornsinthekitchen.com

    Recipe here.

    2. Chicken Chow Mein With Rainbow Vegetables

    I Knead to Eat / Via ikneadtoeat.com

    Recipe here.

    3. Quick Korean Beef

    Unicorns in the Kitchen / Via unicornsinthekitchen.com

    Recipe here.

    4. 15-Minute Honey Garlic Shrimp

    I Knead to Eat / Via ikneadtoeat.com

    Recipe here.

    5. Easy Chicken Ramen

    Fox and Briar / Via foxandbriar.com

    Recipe here.

    6. Kung Pao Chicken With Macadamia Nuts

    Fuss Free Cooking / Via fussfreecooking.com

    Recipe here.

    7. Beef and Broccoli

    Life Made Sweeter / Via lifemadesweeter.com

    Recipe here.

    8. Spicy Korean Pork Stir-Fry

    Recipe Tin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

    Recipe here.

    9. Thai Sweet Chili Chicken

    Rasa Malaysia / Via rasamalaysia.com

    Recipe here.

    10. Easy Crispy Mongolian Beef

    Scrambled Chefs / Via scrambledchefs.com

    Recipe here.

    11. Chicken Pad Thai

    Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

    Recipe here.

    12. 20-Minute Moo Shu Pork (Or Chicken)

    Gimme Some Oven / Via gimmesomeoven.com

    Recipe here.

    13. Chicken Teriyaki

    Rasa Malaysia / Via rasamalaysia.com

    Recipe here.

    14. Ginger Garlic Noodle Soup With Bok Choy

    Coffee and Crayons / Via coffeeandcrayons.net

    Recipe here.

    15. Cashew Chicken

    The Garlic Diaries / Via thegarlicdiaries.com

    Recipe here.

    16. Baked Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Homemade Hooplah / Via homemadehooplah.com

    Recipe here.

    17. Bibimbap

    Kimchi Chick / Via kimchichick.com

    Recipe here.

    18. 30-Minute Spicy Ginger Szechuan Beef

    The Chunky Chef / Via thechunkychef.com

    Recipe here.

    19. Asian Sweet Chili Sesame Chicken

    Carlsbad Cravings / Via carlsbadcravings.com

    Recipe here.

    20. Chinese Orange Chicken

    Savory Spicerack / Via savoryspicerack.com

    Recipe here.