back to top
Community

17 Last-Minute Winning Superbowl Recipes For Lazy People

It's a win-win!

Posted on

1. Cheesy Sloppy Joe's Dip

Get the Recipe
Unicorns in the Kitchen / Via unicornsinthekitchen.com

Get the Recipe

2. Smashed Potatoes with Garlic Mayo Sauce

Get the Recipe
I Knead To Eat / Via ikneadtoeat.com

Get the Recipe

3. Spicy Pigs in a Blanket with Homemade Ranch Dressing

Get the Recipe
Cooking And Beer / Via cookingandbeer.com

Get the Recipe

4. Sweet and Spicy Korean Style Cocktail Meatballs

Get the Recipe
Nerds With Knives / Via nerdswithknives.com

Get the Recipe

5. Pretzel Pizza

Get the Recipe
Baking Beauty / Via bakingbeauty.net

Get the Recipe

6. Barbecue Chicken English Muffin Pizza

Get the Recipe
Unicorns in the Kitchen / Via unicornsinthekitchen.com

Get the Recipe

7. Honey Garlic Little Smokies

Get the Recipe
Damn Delicious / Via damndelicious.net

Get the Recipe

8. Teriyaki Chicken Skewers

Get the Recipe
Culinary Ginger / Via culinaryginger.com

Get the Recipe

9. Mini Crockpot Creamy Chicken Taquitos

Get the Recipe
Chelsea's Messy Apron / Via chelseasmessyapron.com

Get the Recipe

10. Doritos Crusted Cheddar Cheese Sticks

Get the Recipe
I Knead to Eat / Via ikneadtoeat.com

Get the Recipe

11. Cheesy Mushroom Pull Apart bread

Get the Recipe
Beantown Baker / Via beantownbaker.com

Get the Recipe

12. Taco Soup

Get the Recipe
Celebrating Sweets / Via celebratingsweets.com

Get the Recipe

13. Ham and Swiss Sliders

Get the Recipe
Love and Food For Eva / Via loveandfoodforeva.com

Get the Recipe

14. Cheesy Philly Cheesesteak Bread

Get the Recipe
Country Cleaver / Via countrycleaver.com

Get the Recipe

15. Sweet Sticks

Get the Recipe
Bakerita / Via bakerita.com

Get the Recipe

16. BBQ Bacon Cheeseburger Cupcakes

Get the Recipe
The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

Get the Recipe

17. BBQ Brisket Nachos

Get the Recipe
Spicy Southern Kitchen / Via spicysouthernkitchen.com

Get the Recipe

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!