back to top
Community

12 Smoothies You Need To Have This Summer

A Sip of Happiness

Posted on

1. Three Layered Smoothie

Recipe Here
Unicorns in the Kitchen / Via unicornsinthekitchen.com

Recipe Here

2. Mango Peach Sunshine Smoothie

Recipe Here
I Knead to Eat / Via ikneadtoeat.com

Recipe Here

3. Dairy-Free Vanilla Strawberries and Cream Smoothie

Recipe Here
Spirited and Then Some / Via spiritedandthensome.com

Recipe Here

4. Easy Banana Nut Smoothie

Recipe Here
Weary Chef / Via wearychef.com

Recipe Here

5. Cherry Limeade Smoothie

Recipe Here
Nutritious Eats / Via nutritiouseats.com

Recipe Here

6. Strawberry Pineapple Coconut Smoothie

Recipe Here
Jessica in the Kitchen / Via jessicainthekitchen.com

Recipe Here

7. Chocolate Raspberry Smoothie

Recipe Here
Recipe Runner / Via reciperunner.com

Recipe Here

8. Tropical Turmeric Golden Milk Vegan Smoothie

Recipe Here
Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

Recipe Here

9. Strawberry Watermelon Smoothie

Recipe Here
Tara's Multicultural Table / Via tarasmulticulturaltable.com

Recipe Here

10. Banana Mango Smoothie

Recipe Here
Savory Nothings / Via savorynothings.com

Recipe Here

11. Peanut Butter & Jelly Smoothie

Recipe Here
Wife Mama Foodie / Via wifemamafoodie.com

Recipe Here

12. Blueberry Mango Pistachio Smoothie

Recipe Here
Bessie Bakes / Via bessiebakes.com

Recipe Here

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!