Skip To Content

    15 Of The Most Delicious Chicken Wings You'll Ever Eat

    Finger lickin' good.

    1. Crock-Pot Asian Barbecue Wings

    Seasoned Sprinkles / Via seasonedsprinkles.com

    2. Crispy Baked Pineapple Chicken Wings

    Domestic Dee / Via domesticdee.com

    3. Anguillian Jerk Chicken Wings

    Raw Spice Bar / Via rawspicebar.com

    4. Herb-Marinated Grilled Chicken Wings

    Just a Little Bit of Bacon / Via justalittlebitofbacon.com

    5. Buffalo Ranch Chicken Wings

    Wanderlust and Wellness / Via wanderlustandwellness.org

    6. Peach Chipotle Honey Wings

    Whisk It Real Gud / Via whiskitrealgud.com -wings/

    7. Parmesan Garlic Baked Chicken Wings

    Served from Scratch / Via servedfromscratch.com

    8. Easy Lemon-Lime Wings

    Bunny Eats Design / Via bunnyeatsdesign.com

    9. Wingstop Lemon Pepper Wings

    Copy Kat / Via copykat.com

    10. Mexican Spiced Oven Wings

    Climbing Grier Mountain / Via climbinggriermountain.com

    11. Beer and Brown Sugar Wings

    The Beeroness / Via thebeeroness.com

    12. Grilled Buffalo Wings

    13. Sambal Wings

    Salu Salo / Via salu-salo.com

    14. Orange Chocolate Chili Wings

    The Primal Desire / Via theprimaldesire.com

    15. Sticky Thai Chicken Wings

    Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

    Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Here's a handy guide to help you start posting today!