Skip To Content
    Posted on Nov 29, 2013

    9 Stages Of Browsing The Internet With A Cat

    This kitten's name is Thor, and as he grows, so does his curiosity for the internet.

    1. Stage 1: The Cute-dorable Overtaking

    2. Stage 2: The Snugvasion

    3. Stage 3: The Inevitable Denial Of Size

    4. Stage 4: The Cuddpocalypse

    5. Stage 5: Revenge Of The Smooch

    6. Stage 6: You Can Hug But You Can't Hide

    7. Stage 7: Lots Of Hair Don't Care

    8. Stage 8: You Talking To Me Oh Good Because I'm Listening

    9. Stage 9: Acceptance

    Want the best of BuzzFeed Animals in your inbox?
    Sign up for a newsletter today!

    Newsletter signup form