Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    36 Veggie Side Dishes And Salads You Need To Try

    Tired of your plain old steamed broccoli or canned vegetable medley? Try one of these veggie dishes to shake up your veggie game!

    Asian Cucumber and Carrot Salad

    The Culinary Compass / Via theculinarycompass.com

    Roasted Radish Salad with Creme Fraiche Dressing

    Shiny Happy Bright / Via shinyhappybright.com

    Confetti Kale Salad

    Gluten Free with LB / Via glutenfreewithlb.com

    Brussels Sprout and Pancetta Salad with Chili-Lime Vinaigrette

    Pass Me Some Tasty / Via passmesometasty.com

    Red Potato Brussels Hash

    Baked Simple / Via bakedsimple.com

    Melon Salad with Feta and Basil

    Fork in the Kitchen / Via forkinthekitchen.com

    Pineapple Coconut Twice-Baked Sweet Potatoes

    Toaster Oven Love / Via toasterovenlove.com

    Rutabaga Pommes Anna

    Ketogasm / Via ketogasm.com

    Sauteed Leek Greens with Bacon

    Cooking Chat / Via cookingchatfood.com

    Grilled Summer Vegetables Marinated

    Veggie Balance / Via veggiebalance.com

    Savory Southwest Couscous Salad

    Savory Tooth / Via savorytooth.com

    Sweet Asian Slaw

    Making It Modern / Via makingitmodern.co

    Baked Broccoli Tater Tots

    An Italian in My Kitchen / Via anitalianinmykitchen.com

    Chive Mustard Butter Roasted Radishes

    Noming Thru Life / Via nomingthrulife.com

    Spiralized Spring Rolls Bowls

    Tastythin / Via tastythin.com

    Beet Tahini Dip

    Ahu Eats / Via ahueats.com

    Beet Buckwheat Salad with Kale, Cabbage, & Carrots

    Jar of Lemons / Via jaroflemons.com

    Corn Edamame Salad with Balsamic Vinaigrette

    The Culinary Compass / Via theculinarycompass.com

    Du Puy Lentil Salad with Fennel and Sweet Potato

    The Healthful Ideas / Via thehealthfulideas.com

    Grilled Tomato Salad with Feta and Basil

    Seasonal Cravings / Via seasonalcravings.com

    Quinoa Cranberry Pecan Arugula Salad

    Tastefulventure / Via tastefulventure.com

    Corn and Jalapeno Slaw

    Destination Delish / Via destinationdelish.com

    Black Bean Stuffed Sweet Potatoes

    B. Britnell / Via bbritnell.com

    Cold Summer Soba Noodle and Vegetable Salad

    Beer Girl Cooks / Via beergirlcooks.com

    Cabbage Salad with Creamy Cashew Dressing

    Real Simple Good / Via realsimplegood.com

    Bistro Carrot Salad

    Queen of My Kitchen / Via queenofmykitchen.com

    Healthy Squash and Tomato Casserole

    Trial and Eater / Via trialandeater.com

    Roasted Corn Salad

    Mother Thyme / Via motherthyme.com

    Marinated Vegetable Salad

    The Kitchen Snob / Via thekitchensnob.com

    Refreshing Kimchi Slaw with Sweet and Spicy Vinaigrette

    KimchiChick / Via kimchichick.com

    Sauteed Pea and Green Bean Salad with Mint and Basil

    Rhubarbarians / Via rhubarbarians.com

    Crunchy Pea Salad with Prosciutto

    Cali Girl Cooking / Via caligirlcooking.com

    Asian Pear Salad with Orange Ginger Dressing

    Jessica Gavin / Via jessicagavin.com

    5 Minute Coconut Oil Sriracha Popcorn with Nori

    Root + Revel / Via rootandrevel.com

    Cucumber Salad with Tomatoes and Basil

    Simple and Savory / Via simpleandsavory.com

    Roasted Parmesan Broccoli

    Taste and See / Via tasteandsee.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!