36 Veggie Side Dishes And Salads You Need To Try

Tired of your plain old steamed broccoli or canned vegetable medley? Try one of these veggie dishes to shake up your veggie game!

1. Asian Cucumber and Carrot Salad

The Culinary Compass / Via theculinarycompass.com

Recipe Here.

2. Roasted Radish Salad with Creme Fraiche Dressing

Shiny Happy Bright / Via shinyhappybright.com

Recipe Here.

3. Confetti Kale Salad

Gluten Free with LB / Via glutenfreewithlb.com

Recipe Here.

4. Brussels Sprout and Pancetta Salad with Chili-Lime Vinaigrette

Pass Me Some Tasty / Via passmesometasty.com

Recipe Here.

5. Red Potato Brussels Hash

Baked Simple / Via bakedsimple.com

Recipe Here.

6. Melon Salad with Feta and Basil

Fork in the Kitchen / Via forkinthekitchen.com

Recipe Here.

7. Pineapple Coconut Twice-Baked Sweet Potatoes

Toaster Oven Love / Via toasterovenlove.com

Recipe Here.

8. Rutabaga Pommes Anna

Ketogasm / Via ketogasm.com

Recipe Here.

9. Sauteed Leek Greens with Bacon

Cooking Chat / Via cookingchatfood.com

Recipe Here.

10. Grilled Summer Vegetables Marinated

Veggie Balance / Via veggiebalance.com

Recipe Here.

11. Savory Southwest Couscous Salad

Savory Tooth / Via savorytooth.com

Recipe Here.

12. Sweet Asian Slaw

Making It Modern / Via makingitmodern.co

Recipe Here.

13. Baked Broccoli Tater Tots

An Italian in My Kitchen / Via anitalianinmykitchen.com

Recipe Here.

14. Chive Mustard Butter Roasted Radishes

Noming Thru Life / Via nomingthrulife.com

Recipe Here.

15. Spiralized Spring Rolls Bowls

Tastythin / Via tastythin.com

Recipe Here.

16. Beet Tahini Dip

Ahu Eats / Via ahueats.com

Recipe Here.

17. Beet Buckwheat Salad with Kale, Cabbage, & Carrots

Jar of Lemons / Via jaroflemons.com

Recipe Here.

18. Corn Edamame Salad with Balsamic Vinaigrette

The Culinary Compass / Via theculinarycompass.com

Recipe Here.

19. Du Puy Lentil Salad with Fennel and Sweet Potato

The Healthful Ideas / Via thehealthfulideas.com

Recipe Here.

20. Grilled Tomato Salad with Feta and Basil

Seasonal Cravings / Via seasonalcravings.com

Recipe Here.

21. Quinoa Cranberry Pecan Arugula Salad

Tastefulventure / Via tastefulventure.com

Recipe Here.

22. Corn and Jalapeno Slaw

Destination Delish / Via destinationdelish.com

Recipe Here.

23. Black Bean Stuffed Sweet Potatoes

B. Britnell / Via bbritnell.com

Recipe Here.

24. Cold Summer Soba Noodle and Vegetable Salad

Beer Girl Cooks / Via beergirlcooks.com

Recipe Here.

25. Cabbage Salad with Creamy Cashew Dressing

Real Simple Good / Via realsimplegood.com

Recipe Here.

26. Bistro Carrot Salad

Queen of My Kitchen / Via queenofmykitchen.com

Recipe Here.

27. Healthy Squash and Tomato Casserole

Trial and Eater / Via trialandeater.com

Recipe Here.

28. Roasted Corn Salad

Mother Thyme / Via motherthyme.com

Recipe Here.

29. Marinated Vegetable Salad

The Kitchen Snob / Via thekitchensnob.com

Recipe Here.

30. Refreshing Kimchi Slaw with Sweet and Spicy Vinaigrette

KimchiChick / Via kimchichick.com

Recipe Here.

31. Sauteed Pea and Green Bean Salad with Mint and Basil

Rhubarbarians / Via rhubarbarians.com

Recipe Here.

32. Crunchy Pea Salad with Prosciutto

Cali Girl Cooking / Via caligirlcooking.com

Recipe Here.

33. Asian Pear Salad with Orange Ginger Dressing

Jessica Gavin / Via jessicagavin.com

Recipe Here.

34. 5 Minute Coconut Oil Sriracha Popcorn with Nori

Root + Revel / Via rootandrevel.com

Recipe Here.

35. Cucumber Salad with Tomatoes and Basil

Simple and Savory / Via simpleandsavory.com

Recipe Here.

36. Roasted Parmesan Broccoli

Taste and See / Via tasteandsee.com

Recipe Here.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

This post was created by a user and has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

 
  Your Reaction?
 

    Contributions

    Hot Buzz

    The Best Beauty And Fashion Trends Of 2016

    fab

    Sorry, But Maisie Williams Was Actually The Best-Dressed Person At The Golden Globes

    fab
    Now Buzzing