go to content
Politics

What If Women Talked Like Men In The Workplace?

So how do you manage the work life balance?

Posted on

Republican presidential candidate Carly Fiorina stopped by the office to show the men of BuzzFeed what it's like to be a woman in the workplace.

View this video on YouTube

youtube.com

The former Hewlett-Packard CEO has spent decades navigating sexism in the workplace. So, naturally, she was more than ready to turn the tables.

Contact Saj Pothiawala at saj.pothiawala@buzzfeed.com.

Contact Emily Anderson at emily.anderson@buzzfeed.com.

Staff Writer

Contact Joanna Borns at joanna.borns@buzzfeed.com.

Here are some things I think you might like.

Contact Sam Weiner at sam.weiner@buzzfeed.com.

Contact Jesse McLaren at jesse.mclaren@buzzfeed.com.

Contact Jeremy Briggs at jeremy.briggs@buzzfeed.com.

Contact Ari Fishman at ari.fishman@buzzfeed.com.

Got a confidential tip? Submit it here.