Skip To Content

    32 Exotic Vacation Destinations Indians Can Visit Without Worrying About Visa Hassles

    All you need is a passport (and the money, of course).

    1. Jamaica

    Chad Sparkles / Via Flickr: chad_sparkes

    No visa required.

    2. Bhutan

    Inga Vitola / Via Flickr: 360around

    No visa required.

    3. Dominica

    Liam Quinn / Via Flickr: liamq

    No visa required.

    4. Ecuador

    Simon Matzinger / Via Flickr: simonmatzinger

    No visa required.

    5. El Salvador

    Otto Rodriguez / Via Flickr: otrarove

    No visa required.

    6. Cambodia

    Chris / Via Flickr: scuba_beer

    Visa on arrival.

    7. Mauritius

    Winkelbohrer / Via Flickr: winkelbohrer

    No visa required.

    8. Seychelles

    Jean-Marie Hullot / Via Flickr: jmhullot

    Visa on arrival.

    9. Madagascar

    Frontierofficial / Via Flickr: frontierofficial

    Visa on arrival.

    10. Thailand

    Chi King / Via Flickr: davelau

    Visa on arrival.

    11. Saint Kitts And Nevis

    SarahTz / Via Flickr: 120420083@N05

    No visa required.

    12. Sri Lanka

    Andreas Kretschmer / Via Flickr: poweropfer

    Online permit process.

    13. Nepal

    ::Lenz / Via Flickr: lenzmoser

    No visa required.

    14. Jordan

    Marc Veraart / Via Flickr: marcveraart

    Visa on arrival.

    15. Cape Verde

    Richard Leeming / Via Flickr: dickdotcom

    Visa on arrival.

    16. Indonesia

    Thomas Depenbusch / Via Flickr: depenbusch

    Visa on arrival.

    17. Kenya

    Franco Pecchio / Via Flickr: aiace

    eVisa process.

    18. Laos

    Dina Eric / Via Flickr: viryakala

    Visa on arrival.

    19. Myanmar

    PROTiberio Frascari / Via Flickr: tango-

    eVisa process.

    20. Saint Vincent And The Grenadines

    Jason Pratt / Via Flickr: jasonpratt

    No visa required.

    21. Trinidad and Tobago

    Philippe Germanier / Via Flickr: philippegermanier

    No visa required.

    22. Hong Kong

    Barbara Willi / Via Flickr: barbara-pictures

    Online registration.

    23. Grenada

    Lloyd Morgan / Via Flickr: lloydm

    No visa required.

    24. Fiji

    Adam Selwood / Via Flickr: adselwood

    No visa required.

    25. Macau

    travel oriented / Via Flickr: traveloriented

    No visa required.

    26. British Virgin Islands

    bvi4092 / Via Flickr: bvi4092

    No visa required.

    27. Guyana

    David Stanley / Via Flickr: davidstanleytravel

    Visa on arrival.

    28. Ethiopia

    Rod Waddington / Via Flickr: rod_waddington

    Visa on arrival.

    29. Antigua and Barbuda

    Andrew Moore / Via Flickr: andryn2006

    eVisa process.

    30. Tanzania

    Leon F. Cabeiro / Via Flickr: endogamia

    Visa on arrival.

    31. Saint Lucia

    Jean-Marc Astesana / Via Flickr: jean-marc_astesana

    Visa on arrival.

    32. Uganda

    Rod Waddington / Via Flickr: rod_waddington

    Visa on arrival.

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form