back to top
Community

20 Holiday Candy Recipes You Will Really Want To Make This Year.

What's better than Halloween Candy? Holiday Candy Of Course!

Posted on

1. Double Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge

Get the recipe here.
An Italian in my Kitchen / Via anitalianinmykitchen.com

Get the recipe here.

2. Peanut Brittle

Get the recipe here.
Recipe Girl / Via recipegirl.com

Get the recipe here.

3. Dark Chocolate Salted Caramel Truffles with Fleur de Sel

Get the recipe here.
Portuguese Girl Cooks / Via portuguesegirlcooks.com

Get the recipe here.

4. Homemade Gumdrops

Get the recipe here.
Hoosier Homemade / Via hoosierhomemade.com

Get the recipe here.

5. Homemade Peppermint Patties

Get the recipe here.
Dan Koslicki / Via servedfromscratch.com

Get the recipe here.

6. Homemade Salted Caramels

Get the recipe here.
Karens Kitchen Stories / Via karenskitchenstories.com

Get the recipe here.

7.

Get the recipe here.
Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

Get the recipe here.

8. Homemade Marshmallows

Get the recipe here.
Pint Sized Baker / Via pintsizedbaker.com

Get the recipe here.

9. Nutella Truffles

Get the recipe here.
Deliciously Yum / Via deliciouslyyum.com

Get the recipe here.

10. Cinnamon Rock Candy

Get the recipe here.
Boys Ahoy / Via boysahoy.com

Get the recipe here.

11. Coconut Cream Truffles

Get the recipe here.
Crazy for Crust / Via crazyforcrust.com

Get the recipe here.

12. Candy Cane Fudge

Get the recipe here.
Culinary Concoctions by Peabody / Via culinaryconcoctionsbypeabody.com

Get the recipe here.

13. Peanut Butter Swirl Chocolate Bark

Get the recipe here.
Brown Eyed Baker / Via browneyedbaker.com

Get the recipe here.

14. Swiss Meringue Kisses

Get the recipe here.
Lauren Caris Cooks / Via laurencariscooks.com

Get the recipe here.

15. 5 Ingredient Whiskey Dark Chocolate Truffles

Get the recipe here.
Gimme Some Oven / Via gimmesomeoven.com

Get the recipe here.

16. Melted Snowman Oreo Balls

Get the recipe here.
Picasa / Via the-girl-who-ate-everything.com

Get the recipe here.

17. White Chocolate Peppermint Bark

Get the recipe here.
Jessica in the Kitchen / Via jessicainthekitchen.com

Get the recipe here.

18. Crock Pot Candy

Get the recipe here.
Chocolate Chocolate and More / Via chocolatechocolateandmore.com

Get the recipe here.

19. Salted Caramel Nut Brittle

Get the recipe here.
Completely Delicious / Via completelydelicious.com

Get the recipe here.

20. Chocolate Peppermint Truffles

Get the recipe here.
Sweet Pennies from Heaven / Via sweetpenniesfromheaven.com

Get the recipe here.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!