back to top
Community

17 Healthy Apple Recipes To Try This Fall

Because if you're like most of us, you're probably drowning in apples right now.

Posted on

Apple Streusel Bread

Running To The Kitchen / Via runningtothekitchen.com

Gluten-Free Chewy Chocolate Pecan Apple Bars

Healthy Aperture / Via healthyaperture.com

Baked Breakfast Apples

Healthy Aperture / Via healthyaperture.com

Apple Cinnamon Breakfast Bars

The Lean Green Bean / Via theleangreenbean.com

Paleo Apple Cinnamon Bread

Bakerita / Via bakerita.com

Apple & Greens Smoothie

Love and Zest / Via healthyaperture.com

Apple Pie Vegan Overnight Oats

Food Faith Fitness / Via foodfaithfitness.com

Vegan Apple Pie Cinnamon Rolls

Delish Knowledge / Via delishknowledge.com

Apple Honey Challah Bread

Well Plated / Via wellplated.com

Apple Pecan Chicken

The Lean Green Bean / Via theleangreenbean.com

Bacon, Apple, Cheddar Baked Frittata

Healthy Recipe Ecstacy / Via healthyrecipeecstasy.com

Blueberry Apple Crisp Smoothie Bowl

Rachel Cooks / Via rachelcooks.com

Apple Pie Protein Shake

Jennifer Meyering / Via jennifermeyering.com

Turkey Apple Broccoli Breakfast Hash

The Healthy Foodie / Via thehealthyfoodie.com

Apple Cinnamon Steel Cut Oatmeal

Spoonful of Flavor / Via spoonfulofflavor.com

Apple Cranberry Chicken Salad

Domestically Blissful / Via domesticallyblissful.com

Apple Peanut Butter Breakfast Cookies

Healthy Aperture / Via healthyaperture.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!