Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    17 Blender Recipes That Aren't Smoothies

    Because blenders are expensive so you might as well get more bang for your buck!

    Easy Blender Salsa

    Cooking LSL / Via cookinglsl.com

    Apple Cinnamon Blender Waffles

    The Lean Green Bean / Via theleangreenbean.com

    Blender Banana Bread

    Real Food Real Deals / Via realfoodrealdeals.com

    3 Ingredient Creamy Tomato Soup

    Healthy Aperture / Via healthyaperture.com

    Chocolate Almond Blender Pudding

    Catching Seeds / Via catchingseeds.com

    Blender Blackberry Quinoa Cakes

    Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

    Blender Oat Pancakes

    Very Breakfast / Via verybreakfast.com

    Buckwheat Blender Crepes

    Meaningful Eats / Via meaningfuleats.com

    Blender Banana Oatmeal Muffins

    Well Plated / Via wellplated.com

    Paleo Powdered Sugar

    Joy Food Sunshine / Via joyfoodsunshine.com

    Chocolate Chip Peanut Butter Blender Ice Cream

    Whipped / Via whippedbaking.com

    5 Minute Chimichurri Sauce

    Jessica Gavin / Via jessicagavin.com

    Homemade Almond Milk

    Produce On Parade / Via produceonparade.wordpress.com

    Peanut Butter Chocolate Blender Donuts

    Jar of Lemons / Via jaroflemons.com

    Maple Roasted Almond Butter

    Running with Spoons / Via runningwithspoons.com

    Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing

    Family Food On The Table / Via familyfoodonthetable.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!