Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Updated on Sep 4, 2019. Posted on May 9, 2016

    18 Ingenious Uses For Puff Pastry

    Puff puff pass.

    1. Cheesy Bacon Twists with Puff Pastry

    Ready To Yumble / Via readytoyumble.com

    Recipe here.

    2. Easy Flatbread Caprese Pizza

    Bavarian Epicure / Via bavarianepicure.com

    Recipe here.

    3. The Croissookie

    Sugar and Soul / Via sugarandsoul.co

    Recipe here.

    4. Chicken Walnut Puff Pastry

    Unicorns in the Kitchen / Via unicornsinthekitchen.com

    Recipe here.

    5. Pear Tart with Goat Cheese, Rosemary, and Honey

    Home and Plate / Via homeandplate.com

    Recipe here.

    6. Asparagus and Egg Tart with Smoked Salmon

    Living Lou / Via livinglou.com

    Recipe here.

    7. Churro Twists

    Kleinworth & Co. / Via kleinworthco.com

    Recipe here.

    8. Puff Pastry Pizza Bites

    Living Lou / Via livinglou.com

    Recipe here.

    9. Shakshuka Quiche

    Brooklyn Munch / Via brooklynmunch.com

    Recipe here.

    10. Ham and Swiss Slab Pie

    Striped Spatula / Via stripedspatula.com

    Recipe here.

    11. Flower-Shaped Pineapple Cups

    Easy Baby Meals / Via easybabymeals.com

    Recipe here.

    12. Puff Pastry and Prosciutto Wrapped Asparagus

    Girl in the Little Red Kitchen / Via girlinthelittleredkitchen.com

    Recipe here.

    13. Summer Fruit Tart

    Green Healthy Cooking / Via greenhealthycooking.com

    Recipe here.

    14. Baked Brie Pops

    Trial and Eater / Via trialandeater.com

    Recipe here.

    15. Nutella Baked Brie

    Basil and Bubbly / Via basilandbubbly.com

    Recipe here.

    16. Creamy Asparagus Puffs

    Brunch N Bites / Via brunchnbites.com

    Recipe here.

    17. Lobster Pot Pies with Puff Pastry Crust

    Supergolden Bakes / Via supergoldenbakes.com

    Recipe here.

    18. Strawberry Cheesecake Puffs

    Zag Left / Via zagleft.com

    Recipe here.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form