back to top
Community

24 Desserts Guaranteed To Make Caramel Lovers Drool

Caramel — there's nothing like it.

Posted on

1. The Perfect Caramel Cake

Find recipe here.
Cleobuttera / Via cleobuttera.com

Find recipe here.

2. Dulce de Leche Brownies

Find recipe here.
The Merchant Baker / Via themerchantbaker.com

Find recipe here.

3. Salted Caramel Apple Tartlets

Find recipe here.
Platings and Pairings / Via platingsandpairings.com

Find recipe here.

4. Pumpkin Caramel Cheesecake Bars

Find recipe here.
Chelsea's Messy Apron / Via chelseasmessyapron.com

Find recipe here.

Advertisement

5. Caramel Buns Ice Cream Burger

Find recipe here.
Cleobuttera / Via cleobuttera.com

Find recipe here.

6. Pineapple Upside Down Cheesecake

Find recipe here.
The Merchant Baker / Via themerchantbaker.com

Find recipe here.

7. Healthy Caramel Apples Six Ways

Find recipe here.
Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

Find recipe here.

8. Caramel Apple Crisp Bars

Find recipe here.
Pinch of Yum / Via pinchofyum.com

Find recipe here.

Advertisement

9. Paleo Chocolate Salted Caramel Ice Cream

Find recipe here.
Primal Praline / Via primalpraline.com

Find recipe here.

10. Toffee Pecan Caramel Pound Cake

Find recipe here.
Carlsbad Cravings / Via carlsbadcravings.com

Find recipe here.

11. Pumpkin Caramel Rice Krispy Treats

Find recipe here.
Center Cut Cook / Via centercutcook.com

Find recipe here.

12. Salted Rum Caramel Tart

Find recipe here.
Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

Find recipe here.

Advertisement

13. Salted Caramel Butter Bars

Find recipe here.
Recipe Diaries / Via recipe-diaries.com

Find recipe here.

14. Salted Caramel Apple Snickers Cake

Find recipe here.
Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

Find recipe here.

15. Toffee Tart with Caramel and Chocolate Filling

Find recipe here.
Dessert Nomad / Via dessertnomad.com

Find recipe here.

16. Caramel Cream Pie

Find recipe here.
Shugary Sweets / Via shugarysweets.com

Find recipe here.

Advertisement

17. Salted Caramel Chocolate Fudge Cake

Find recipe here.
Domestic Gothess / Via domesticgothess.com

Find recipe here.

18. Pumpkin Pie Eggrolls

Find recipe here.
Show Me The Yummy / Via showmetheyummy.com

Find recipe here.

19. Salted Caramel Stuffed Cookie Bars

Find recipe here.
Cleobuttera / Via cleobuttera.com

Find recipe here.

20. Foolproof No Stir Homemade Caramels

Find recipe here.
Mel's Kitchen Cafe / Via melskitchencafe.com

Find recipe here.

Advertisement

21. Caramel Cheesecake Martini

Find recipe here.
Happy Food Healthy Life / Via happyfoodhealthylife.com

Find recipe here.

22. Gooey Caramel Cake

Find recipe here.
Lady Behind The Curtain / Via ladybehindthecurtain.com

Find recipe here.

23. Stuffed Baked Apples

Find recipe here.
Impeckable Eats / Via impeckableeats.com

Find recipe here.

24. 10 Minute Buttermilk Caramel Sauce

Find recipe here.
The Merchant Baker / Via themerchantbaker.com

Find recipe here.

Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed account and create your own Community posts? Get started here!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!