back to top
Weddings

19 Gorgeous Floral Crowns For Fall Weddings

This pretty trend DEFINITELY works for autumn.

Posted on
Jenny Chang / BuzzFeed Life

1. This classic halo.

Shea Christine sheachristine.com / Via ruffledblog.com

2. And this proper topper.

3. This gorgeous headband.

Photo: jessjackson.com.au Styling & flowers: hopeandlace.com / Via hellomay.com.au

4. This mini garden.

Heather Hawkins heatherhawkinsphoto.com

5. These pretty petals.

Audra Wrisley audrawrisley.com / Via weddingchicks.com

6. And this beautiful wreath-inspired look.

7. This stunning gilded style.

Kayla Barker kaylabarker.com / Via stylemepretty.com

8. This vintage-inspired crown.

Jessie Alexis Photography jessiealexisphotography.com / Via fabyoubliss.com

9. And this ultra-romantic halo.

Paula O'Hara paulaohara.com

10. This unique headpiece.

Morgan Wade Photo morganlovesyou.com / Via rocknrollbride.com

Check out the view from the other side...

Morgan Wade Photo morganlovesyou.com / Via rocknrollbride.com

11. And this one, with all its feathered flair.

12. This gorgeous greenery.

13. This amazing fall flora.

Brumley & Wells brumleyandwells.com

(For the mountain elopement of your dreams.)

Brumley & Wells brumleyandwells.com

14. This lush and colorful crown.

15. This one, which incorporates beautiful autumn leaves.

Loren x Chris Photography lorenxchris.com / Via 100layercake.com

16. Or this sweet style.

Also: how cute is her cover-up?!

17. This halo, which features the loveliest details.

Lea Bremicker leabremicker.com

18. This elegant earthy look.

Katherine Stinnett katherinestinnett.com / Via naturalhairbride.com

19. And this charming woodsy style.

Betty Clicker Photography bettyclicker.com / Via A Practical Wedding instagram.com

Get more wedding inspiration from BuzzFeed Weddings on Facebook and Instagram!