Paid Post

The 12 Emotional Stages Of Beating That One Boss

"All you have to do is get it to flash red," they said! Get ready for a little friendly competition coming to you courtesy of PlayStation®4.

1. Sheer Wonder

2. Autosave Terror

3. HP Regret

4. Weak Spot Giddiness

5. Cut Scene Identity Crisis

6. Mini Boss Shock

7. Untimely Death

8. Boss Shield Frustration

9. Loss of Faith

10. Final Form Exhaustion

11. Critical Hit Bliss

12. Victorious Relief