back to top
Community

33 Awesome Food Blogger Recipes You Can't Live Without!

We're talking about 33 of the most amazing recipes from the some of your favorite bloggers! Chocolate Coca Cola Cake Anyone?

Posted on
Pie Lady Bakes / Via perfectpiesandpastry.com

Raspberry Pie Dream Bars | Dreamy

Recipe here.
Pie Lady Bakes / Via perfectpiesandpastry.com

Textbook Fudgy Brownies

Recipe here.
Food Nouveau / Via foodnouveau.com

Birthday Cake Marshmallow Treats with Butterscotch

Recipe here.
Luci's Morsels / Via lucismorsels.com

Apple Cake with Cinnamon Butter and Pine Nuts

Recipe here.
Plated Cravings / Via platedcravings.com

Super Easy Baked Chicken Thighs

Recipe here.
she loves biscotti / Via 5. shelovesbiscotti.com

Maple Fudge Toffee Bars aka Sweet Eileen's

Recipe here.
pie lady bakes / Via 6. perfectpiesandpastry.com

Baked Spaghetti Squash Mac N Cheese

Recipe here.
Apples for CJ / Via stephaniesain.com

Cherry Lattice Coffee Cake

Recipe here.
Ready To Yumble / Via readytoyumble.com

Five Ingredient Baked Tortellini Casserole

Recipe here.
Packmomma / Via packmomma.com

Cranberry Clementine Coconut Bars

Recipe here.
Healthy Seasonal Recipes / Via healthyseasonalrecipes.com

Classic Oven Pot Roast

Recipe here.
Pinch Me I'm Eating / Via pinchmeimeating.com

Super Chocolatey Coca Cola Cake

Recipe here.
Merry About Town / Via merryabouttown.com

Blueberry Cheesecake Bars

Recipe here.
Bet On Dinner / Via betondinner.com

Old Fashioned Gingerbread With Whipped Cream

Recipe here.
Bet On Dinner / Via betondinner.com

Potato and Fennel Baked Chicken Casserole

Recipe here.
Physical Kitchness / Via physicalkitchness.com

Cauliflower Gratin in Horseradish Sauce

Recipe here.
Platter Talk / Via plattertalk.com

Bananas Foster French Toast Casserole

Recipe here.
Certified Pastry Aficionado / Via certifiedpastryaficionado.com

Chocolate Sheet Cake

Recipe here.
Marsha's Baking Addiction / Via marshasbakingaddiction.com

Easy Truffle Roasted Low Carb Veggies (Paleo & Gluten Free)

Recipe here.
Wholesome Yum / Via wholesomeyum.com

Healthy Cinnamon Sweet Potato Rolls

Recipe here.
Happy Kitchen Rocks / Via happykitchen.rocks

French Onion Pasta Bake

Recipe here.
Mon Petit Four / Via monpetitfour.com

Spinach Artichoke Chicken Casserole

Recipe here.
Family Food On The Table / Via familyfoodonthetable.com

Pumpkin Croissant Breakfast Bake

Recipe here.
Salu Salo Recipes / Via salu-salo.com

Spaghetti and Garlic Bread Bake

Recipe here.
Thrifty Jinxy / Via thriftyjinxy.com

Two Potato Gratin With Herbs and Goat Cheese

Recipe here.
Domesticate Me / Via domesticate-me.com

Chai Spiced Maple Pumpkin Bread Pudding

Recipe here.
Cooking On The Weekends / Via cookingontheweekends.com

Easy Pizza Sliders

Recipe here.
Sugar and Soul / Via sugarandsoul.co

Carnitas Casserole

Recipe here.
Art From My Table / Via artfrommytable.com

Greek Vegan Mousakka (Gluten Free)

Recipe here.
Veggies Don't Bite / Via veggiesdontbite.com

No Bake Eclair Cake

Recipe here.
Jeannie's Tried and True Recipes / Via jeanniestriedandtruerecipes.com

Hot Chocolate Dump Cake

Recipe here.
Sugar and Soul / Via sugarandsoul.co

Recipe here.

Chicken Enchiladas

Recipe here.
Grow A Good Life / Via growagoodlife.com

No Bake Chocolate Coco Pumpkin Bars

Recipe here.
Running To The Kitchen / Via runningtothekitchen.com