Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Apr 26, 2016

    17 Delicious Ways To Take Your Avocado Obsession To The Next Level

    'Cause guacamole is so 2015.

    1. Caramelized Mushrooms Vegan Creamy Pasta

    Peas & Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

    Recipe here.

    2. Chocolate Avocado Cookies

    Cake Whiz / Via cakewhiz.com

    Recipe here.

    3. Vegan Mint Chocolate Chip Avocado Ice Cream

    Peas & Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

    Recipe here.

    4. Chia Seed Breakfast Pudding

    Ciao Florentina / Via ciaoflorentina.com

    Recipe here.

    5. Avocado Chocolate Mousse

    Gal On A Mission / Via galonamission.com

    Recipe here.

    6. Avocado Dragon Fruit Smoothie

    Ciao Florentina / Via ciaoflorentina.com

    Recipe here.

    7. Smashed Roasted Potatoes With Avocado Dill Aioli

    Oh My Veggies / Via ohmyveggies.com

    Recipe here.

    8. Raw Avocado Brownies

    Platiciza / Via planticize.com

    Recipe here.

    9. Avocado Pineapple Smoothie Bowl

    Running To The Kitchen / Via runningtothekitchen.com

    Recipe here.

    10. Paleo Chocolate Pudding

    Wicked Spatula / Via wickedspatula.com

    Recipe here.

    11. Matcha Avocado Smoothie

    XO AMYS / Via xoamys.com

    Recipe here.

    12. Mandarin Orange Chicken Salad Stuffed Avocado

    Susan Randall / Via simplehealthykitchen.com

    Recipe here.

    13. Agua Verde Cocktail

    Saloon Box / Via blog.saloonbox.com

    Recipe here.

    14. Avocado Egg Salad

    Karmelowy / Via karmelowy.pl

    Recipe here.

    15. Avocado Salad Dressing

    Posh Journal / Via poshjournal.com

    Recipe here.

    16. Green Goddess Grilled Cheese Sandwiches

    The Girl On Bloor / Via thegirlsonbloor.com

    Recipe here.

    17. Chilled Artichoke Avocado Spring Pea Soup

    Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

    Recipe here.

    Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Get started here!

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form