back to top
Community

17 Delicious Ways To Take Your Avocado Obsession To The Next Level

'Cause guacamole is so 2015.

Posted on

1. Caramelized Mushrooms Vegan Creamy Pasta

Recipe here.
Peas & Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

Recipe here.

2. Chocolate Avocado Cookies

Recipe here.
Cake Whiz / Via cakewhiz.com

Recipe here.

3. Vegan Mint Chocolate Chip Avocado Ice Cream

Recipe here.
Peas & Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

Recipe here.

4. Chia Seed Breakfast Pudding

Recipe here.
Ciao Florentina / Via ciaoflorentina.com

Recipe here.

5. Avocado Chocolate Mousse

Recipe here.
Gal On A Mission / Via galonamission.com

Recipe here.

6. Avocado Dragon Fruit Smoothie

Recipe here.
Ciao Florentina / Via ciaoflorentina.com

Recipe here.

7. Smashed Roasted Potatoes With Avocado Dill Aioli

Recipe here.
Oh My Veggies / Via ohmyveggies.com

Recipe here.

8. Raw Avocado Brownies

Recipe here.
Platiciza / Via planticize.com

Recipe here.

9. Avocado Pineapple Smoothie Bowl

Recipe here.
Running To The Kitchen / Via runningtothekitchen.com

Recipe here.

10. Paleo Chocolate Pudding

Recipe here.
Wicked Spatula / Via wickedspatula.com

Recipe here.

11. Matcha Avocado Smoothie

Recipe here.
XO AMYS / Via xoamys.com

Recipe here.

12. Mandarin Orange Chicken Salad Stuffed Avocado

Recipe here.
Susan Randall / Via simplehealthykitchen.com

Recipe here.

13. Agua Verde Cocktail

Recipe here.
Saloon Box / Via blog.saloonbox.com

Recipe here.

14. Avocado Egg Salad

Recipe here.
Karmelowy / Via karmelowy.pl

Recipe here.

15. Avocado Salad Dressing

Recipe here.
Posh Journal / Via poshjournal.com

Recipe here.

16. Green Goddess Grilled Cheese Sandwiches

Recipe here.
The Girl On Bloor / Via thegirlsonbloor.com

Recipe here.

17. Chilled Artichoke Avocado Spring Pea Soup

Recipe here.
Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

Recipe here.

Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Get started here!

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!