back to top
Community

17 Gluten-Free Desserts That Are Better Than A Boyfriend

You're totally missing out if you haven't tried these!

Posted on

1. Vegan Carrot Halwa Pistachio Trifle

Recipe here.
Peas & Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

Recipe here.

2. Flourless Nutella Brownies

Recipe here.
Cake Whiz / Via cakewhiz.com

Recipe here.

3. Mini Berry Pavlovas

Recipe here.
Peas & Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

Recipe here.

4. Gluten-Free Salted Caramel Cupcakes

Recipe here.
Dinner Then Dessert / Via dinnerthendessert.com

Recipe here.

5. Lemon, Almond, and Raspberry Gluten-Free Cake

Recipe here.
The Brick Kitchen / Via thebrickkitchen.com

Recipe here.

6. Vegan Mint Chocolate Chip Avocado Ice Cream

Recipe here.
Peas & Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

Recipe here.

7. Meyer Lemon and Thyme Pots de Creme

Recipe here.
Baking A Moment / Via bakingamoment.com

Recipe here.

8. Pistachio and Lime Mini Loaves

Recipe here.
Pheebs Foods / Via pheebsfoods.com

Recipe here.

9. Gluten-Free Carrot Cake With Coconut Cream Cheese Frosting

Recipe here.
Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

Recipe here.

10. Almond Meal Chocolate Cupcakes

Recipe here.
Wholesome Patisserie / Via wholesomepatisserie.com

Recipe here.

11. Vegan Coconut Bounty Balls

Recipe here.
Vanilla Crunnch / Via vanillacrunnch.com

Recipe here.

12. Mini Gluten-Free Peach Tarts

Recipe here.
Nutrition City / Via nutritionicity.com

Recipe here.

13. Chocolate and Raspberry Fudge

Recipe here.
Wholefood Simply / Via wholefoodsimply.com

Recipe here.

14. Chocolate Peanut Butter Gluten-Free Cake

Recipe here.
Cookie Dough & Oven Mitt / Via cookiedoughandovenmitt.com

Recipe here.

15. Peach Rhubard Skillet Crisp

Recipe here.
Baker Bettie / Via bakerbettie.com

Recipe here.

16. Three-Ingredient Freezer Fudge

Recipe here.
The Big Man's World / Via thebigmansworld.com

Recipe here.

17. Vegan Cotton Candy Ice Cream Cake

Recipe here.
Feasting On Fruit / Via feastingonfruit.com

Recipe here.

Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Here's a handy guide to help you start posting today!

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!