back to top
Community

15 Naked Cakes That Are As Delicious As They Are Beautiful

That awkward moment when a cake looks better than you.

Posted on

1. Easy Naked Ombre Meringue Cake

Recipe here.
Peas & Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

Recipe here.

2. Naked Mango Cherry Cake

Recipe here.
Cake Whiz / Via cakewhiz.com

Recipe here.

3. Vanilla Purple Cake With Lemon Buttercream

Recipe here.
Peas & Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

Recipe here.

4. Chocolate Chip and Passion Fruit Naked Cake

Recipe here.
Spicy Ice Cream / Via spicyicecream.com.au

Recipe here.

5. Naked Cake With Raspberry Marshmallow Buttercream

Recipe here.
Sugary Winzy / Via sugarywinzy.com

Recipe here.

6. Naked Boxed Cake

Recipe here.
Dinner Then Dessert / Via dinnerthendessert.com

Recipe here.

7. Coconut Vanilla Naked Cake

Recipe here.
Supergolden Bakes / Via supergoldenbakes.com

Recipe here.

8. Hazelnut Chocolate Truffle Torte

Recipe here.
Urban Bakes / Via urbanbakes.com

Recipe here.

9. Red Wine Chocolate Naked Cake

Recipe here.
Buttercream Blondie / Via buttercreamblondie.com

Recipe here.

10. Key Lime Pie Cake

Recipe here.
The Cake Blog / Via thecakeblog.com

Recipe here.

11. Easy Cake Tower

Recipe here.
Cake Whiz / Via cakewhiz.com

Recipe here.

12. Naked Lemon Cakes

Recipe here.
Hungry Couple NYC / Via hungrycouplenyc.com

Recipe here.

13. Italian Lemon Olive Oil Cake

Recipe here.
Ciao Florentina / Via ciaoflorentina.com

Recipe here.

14. Lemon Ginger Turmeric Cake

Recipe here.
With The Grains / Via withthegrains.com

Recipe here.

15. Coconut Raspberry Naked Cake

Recipe here.
Love & Custard / Via loveandcustard.com

Recipe here.

Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Get started here!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!