Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Posted on Jun 14, 2016

    15 Naked Cakes That Are As Delicious As They Are Beautiful

    That awkward moment when a cake looks better than you.

    1. Easy Naked Ombre Meringue Cake

    Peas & Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

    Recipe here.

    2. Naked Mango Cherry Cake

    Cake Whiz / Via cakewhiz.com

    Recipe here.

    3. Vanilla Purple Cake With Lemon Buttercream

    Peas & Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

    Recipe here.

    4. Chocolate Chip and Passion Fruit Naked Cake

    Spicy Ice Cream / Via spicyicecream.com.au

    Recipe here.

    5. Naked Cake With Raspberry Marshmallow Buttercream

    Sugary Winzy / Via sugarywinzy.com

    Recipe here.

    6. Naked Boxed Cake

    Dinner Then Dessert / Via dinnerthendessert.com

    Recipe here.

    7. Coconut Vanilla Naked Cake

    Supergolden Bakes / Via supergoldenbakes.com

    Recipe here.

    8. Hazelnut Chocolate Truffle Torte

    Urban Bakes / Via urbanbakes.com

    Recipe here.

    9. Red Wine Chocolate Naked Cake

    Buttercream Blondie / Via buttercreamblondie.com

    Recipe here.

    10. Key Lime Pie Cake

    The Cake Blog / Via thecakeblog.com

    Recipe here.

    11. Easy Cake Tower

    Cake Whiz / Via cakewhiz.com

    Recipe here.

    12. Naked Lemon Cakes

    Hungry Couple NYC / Via hungrycouplenyc.com

    Recipe here.

    13. Italian Lemon Olive Oil Cake

    Ciao Florentina / Via ciaoflorentina.com

    Recipe here.

    14. Lemon Ginger Turmeric Cake

    With The Grains / Via withthegrains.com

    Recipe here.

    15. Coconut Raspberry Naked Cake

    Love & Custard / Via loveandcustard.com

    Recipe here.

    Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Get started here!

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form