Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Feb 23, 2017

    15 Mind Blowing Ways To Eat More Peanut Butter For Breakfast

    Start your day the right way!

    1. Peanut Butter Nutella Danish

    Peas and Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

    Recipe here.

    2. Chocolate Peanut Butter Protein Shake

    Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

    Recipe here.

    3. Sugar Free Peanut Butter Truffles

    Peas and Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

    Recipe here.

    4. Easy Waffle Cake

    Cake Whiz / Via cakewhiz.com

    Recipe here.

    5. PB&J French Toast Bake

    Dinner Then Dessert / Via dinnerthendessert.com

    Recipe here.

    6. Healthy Low Carb Chunky Monkey Breakfast Pizza

    The Big Man's World / Via thebigmansworld.com

    Recipe here.

    7. Peanut Butter Blueberry Overnight Oats

    Seek Satiation / Via seeksatiation.com

    Recipe here.

    8. Chocolate Peanut Butter Oatmeal Smoothie

    Domestic Superhero / Via domesticsuperhero.com

    Recipe here.

    9. Fluffy Peanut Butter Pancakes

    The Kitchen Of Danielle / Via thekitchenofdanielle.com

    Recipe here.

    10. Mixed Berry Chia Seed Jam Peanut Butter Breakfast Toast

    Aimee Mars / Via aimeemars.com

    Recipe here.

    11. Vegan Peanut Butter Doughnuts with Chocolate Glaze

    Beaming Banana / Via beamingbanana.com

    Recipe here.

    12. Peanut Butter Oatmeal Muffins

    The Healthy Foodie / Via thehealthyfoodie.com

    Recipe here.

    13. Salty Sweet Oatmeal Bites

    Girl Gone Gourmet / Via girlgonegourmet.com

    Recipe here.

    14. Chocolate PB Banana Bread Muffins

    Enjoying Earth / Via enjoyingearth.com

    Recipe here.

    15. Chocolate Peanut Butter Sweet Rolls

    The Baking Fairy / Via thebakingfairy.net

    Recipe here.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!