back to top
Community

15 Mind Blowing Ways To Bake With Olive Oil

Why put it on a salad when you can bake it into a dessert.

Posted on

1. Avocado Ricotta Olive Oil Cake

Recipe here.
Peas & Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

Recipe here.

2. Lemon Blueberry Olive Oil Cake

Recipe here.
Life Is But A Dish / Via lifeisbutadish.com

Recipe here.

3. Blueberry Lemon Olive Oil Bread

Recipe here.
Ciao Florentina / Via ciaoflorentina.com

Recipe here.

4. Chocolate & Toasted Coconut Olive Oil Cake

Recipe here.
Vegetarian'ventures / Via vegetarianventures.com

Recipe here.

5. Chocolate Olive Oil Cake

Recipe here.
Spice And Sprout / Via spiceandsprout.com

Recipe here.

6. Olive Oil & Semolina Syrup Cakes

Recipe here.
Supergolden Bakes / Via supergoldenbakes.com

Recipe here.

7. Meyer Lemon Olive Oil Cake

Recipe here.
Baking Sense / Via baking-sense.com

Recipe here.

8. Chocolate Ricotta Muffins

Recipe here.
Ciao Florentina / Via ciaoflorentina.com

Recipe here.

9. Lemon Olive Oil Yogurt Cake

Recipe here.
Chew Out Loud / Via chewoutloud.com

Recipe here.

10. Passion Fruit Olive Oil Slices

Recipe here.
Hein Van Tonder / Via heinstirred.com

Recipe here.

11. Lemon Olive Oil Cake

Recipe here.
Inquiring Chef / Via inquiringchef.com

Recipe here.

12. Orange & Olive Oil Muffins

Recipe here.
Tasty Mediterraneo / Via tastymediterraneo.com

Recipe here.

13. Dark Chocolate Waffles

Recipe here.
On The DF / Via onthedf.com

Recipe here.

14. Chocolate Zucchini Bread

Recipe here.
Give Recipe / Via giverecipe.com

Recipe here.

15. Cornmeal Olive Oil Cookies

Recipe here.
Cooking & Beer / Via cookingandbeer.com

Recipe here.

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!