back to top
Community

15 Lighter Desserts That Pack More Flavor And Less Calories

If you're going to cheat, make it a tastier treat!

Posted on

1. Sour Patch Grapes

Recipe here.
Dinner Then Dessert / Via dinnerthendessert.com

Recipe here.

2. Vegan Gluten Free Peach Cobbler Bars

Recipe here.
Peas and Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

Recipe here.

3. 2 Ingredient Blueberry Sorbet

Recipe here.
Domestic Superhero / Via domesticsuperhero.com

Recipe here.

4. Paleo Coconut Crack Bars

Recipe here.
Peas and Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

Recipe here.

5. Healthy Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Bars

Recipe here.
Cake Whiz / Via cakewhiz.com

Recipe here.

6. Cinnamon Baked Apples

Recipe here.
Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

Recipe here.

7. Coconut Avocado Lime Bars

Recipe here.
Peas and Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

Recipe here.

8. Avocado Chocolate Chip Cookies

Recipe here.
Cake Whiz / Via cakewhiz.com

Recipe here.

9. Vegan Peanut Butter Cups

Recipe here.
Jessica In The Kitchen / Via jessicainthekitchen.com

Recipe here.

10. Avocado Ice Cream

Recipe here.
Olivia's Cuisine / Via oliviascuisine.com

Recipe here.

11. White Chocolate Lentil Shortbread

Recipe here.
Culinary Cool / Via culinary-cool.com

Recipe here.

12. Peanut Butter Prune Thumbprint Cookies

Recipe here.
Everyday Healthy Recipes / Via everydayhealthyrecipes.com

Recipe here.

13. Sweet Potato Brownies

Recipe here.
Modern Little Victories / Via modernlittlevictories.com

Recipe here.

14. Healthier Scotcheroos

Recipe here.
Lively Table / Via livelytable.com

Recipe here.

15. Salted Caramel Cheesecake Cups

Recipe here.
Somewhat Simple / Via somewhatsimple.com

Recipe here.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!