Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    15 Sinfully Delicious Ways To Eat Deviled Eggs

    Simply divine.

    1. Bacon and Olives Deviled Eggs

    Diethood / Via diethood.com

    2. Shrimp and Bacon Stuffed Deviled Eggs

    Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

    3. Deviled Eggs With Avocado

    Cooking On The Front Burner / Via cookingonthefrontburners.com

    4. Smoked Salmon Deviled Eggs

    Wonky Wonderful / Via wonkywonderful.com

    5. Butternut Squash and Bacon Deviled Eggs

    Snixy Kitchen / Via snixykitchen.com

    6. Jello Sweet Deviled Eggs

    Peas And Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

    7. Pickled Red Onion Deviled Eggs

    Renee's Kitchen Adventures / Via reneeskitchenadventures.com

    8. Jalapeño Popper Deviled Eggs

    Neighbor Food Blog / Via neighborfoodblog.com

    9. Zesty Avocado Lime Deviled Eggs

    Tasting Page / Via tastingpage.com

    10. Creamy Olive Pimento Deviled Eggs

    Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

    11. Smoky Tomato Bacon Chipotle Deviled Eggs

    Cooking On The Weekends / Via cookingontheweekends.com

    12. Easy Deviled Eggs With Dill and Paprika

    Culinary Hill / Via culinaryhill.com

    13. Pimento Cheese Deviled Eggs

    The Blond Cook / Via theblondcook.com

    14. Hummus Deviled Eggs With Za'atar

    The Lemon Bowl / Via thelemonbowl.com

    15. Deviled Eggs and Antipasto Skewers

    Diethood / Via diethood.com