back to top
Community

15 Crazy Delicious Recipes For The Avocado Obsessed People

Avocado lovers unite!

Posted on

1. Avocado Ricotta Olive Oil Cake

Peas & Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

2. Healthy Chocolate Avocado Cookies

Recipe here.
Cake Whiz / Via cakewhiz.com

Recipe here.

3. Coconut Avocado Lime Bars

Recipe here.
Peas & Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

Recipe here.

4. Mexican Avocado BLT Pasta Salad

Recipe here.
Dinner Then Dessert / Via dinnerthendessert.com

Recipe here.

5. Persimmon Avocado Pomegranate Salad

Recipe here.
Peas & Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

Recipe here.

6. Bacon Egg & Cheese Baked Avocados

Recipe here.
Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

Recipe here.

7. Avocado Marble Cake

Recipe here.
Cake Whiz / Via cakewhiz.com

Recipe here.

8. Avocado Chocolate Mousse Bowl with Roasted Cherries

Recipe here.
Kitchen Sanctuary / Via kitchensanctuary.com

Recipe here.

9. Oven Fried Fish Tacos with Spicy Avocado Cream Sauce

Recipe here.
Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

Recipe here.

10. Kale, Pomegranate and Avocado Salad with Zesty Tahini Dressing

Recipe here.
Wholesomelicious / Via wholesomelicious.com

Recipe here.

11. Chipotle Lime Chips and Guacamole (Copycat)

Recipe here.
Dinner Then Dessert / Via dinnerthendessert.com

Recipe here.

12. Eggs Benedict with Avocado

Recipe here.
Kitchen Swagger / Via kitchenswagger.com

Recipe here.

13. Salmon Avocado Egg Sandwich

Recipe here.
Travelling Oven / Via travellingoven.com

Recipe here.

14. Persimmon, Radicchio and Avocado Salad

Recipe here.
Wilde Flavors / Via wildeflavors.com

Recipe here.

15. Winter Avocado Toast, 2 Ways

Recipe here.
How Sweet Eats / Via howsweeteats.com

Recipe here.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!