back to top
Community

15 Colorful Desserts You Must Make This Summer

That awkward moment when you choose dessert over a bikini body.

Posted on

1. Vanilla Purple Cake With Lemon Buttercream

Recipe here.
Peas & Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

Recipe here.

2. Pistachio Carrot Cupcakes

Recipe here.
Cake Whiz / Via cakewhiz.com

Recipe here.

3. Easy Lemon Bars

Recipe here.
Dinner Then Dessert / Via dinnerthendessert.com

Recipe here.

4. Lemon Olive Oil Cake With Berries

Recipe here.
Ciao Florentina / Via ciaoflorentina.com

Recipe here.

5. Strawberry Prosecco Jelly Cocktails

Recipe here.
Peas & Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

Recipe here.

6. Kiwi Mango Cherry Cha Seed Pudding

Recipe here.
Stacey Homemaker / Via staceyhomemaker.com

Recipe here.

7. Coconut & Purple Sweet Potato Ice Cream

Recipe here.
Wallflower Girl / Via wallflowergirl.co.uk

Recipe here.

8. Mint Matcha Ice Cream

Recipe here.
Little Sunny Kitchen / Via littlesunnykitchen.com

Recipe here.

9. Blackberry PiƱa Colada Cupcakes

Recipe here.
Dessert Now Dinner Later / Via dessertnowdinnerlater.com

Recipe here.

10. Vegan Watermelon Fruit Pizza

Recipe here.
Honestly Nourished / Via honestlynourished.com

Recipe here.

11. Strawberry Oatmeal Crumble Bars

Recipe here.
Bakerita / Via bakerita.com

Recipe here.

12. Blueberry Lime Glazed Vegan Donuts

Recipe here.
A Saucy Kitchen / Via asaucykitchen.com

Recipe here.

13. Coconut Mango Cake

Recipe here.
Recipes From My Pantry / Via recipesfromapantry.com

Recipe here.

14. Blueberry Watermelon Hibiscus Ice Pops

Recipe here.
Cookinglsl / Via cookinglsl.com

Recipe here.

15. Strawberry Creams

Recipe here.
Wholefood Simply / Via wholefoodsimply.com

Recipe here.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!