Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    18 Insanely Delicious Gluten-Free Waffles To Satisfy Your Summer Appetite

    Waffles are really simple to make, yet versatile enough to play around with and make your own, whether you are a sweet-toothed gal or savory kind of guy. This holds true in spite of any dietary restrictions. Here are 18 gluten-free waffles to satisfy the kid-in-you morning cravings! Enjoy.

    1. Coconut Waffles

    Omnivore's Cookbook / Via omnivorescookbook.com

    2. Easy Blender Banana Rice Gluten-Free Waffles

    Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

    3. Grain-Free Pumpkin Butter Waffles with Maple Cinnamon Glaze

    From Jessica's Kitchen / Via fromjessicaskitchen.com

    4. Buffalo Chicken Poutine on Potato Waffles

    Cupcakes and Kale Chips / Via cupcakesandkalechips.com

    5. Cheddar Jalapeño Cornbread Waffles with Turkey Chile Con Queso Dip

    Snixy Kitchen / Via snixykitchen.com

    6. Perfect Gluten-Free Waffles

    Hungry and Fussy / Via hungryandfussy.com

    7. Vegan Smores Waffles with Sugar-Free Marshmallow Fluff

    Keepin' It Kind / Via keepinitkind.com

    8. Hash Brown Waffles with Prosciutto Wrapped Asparagus and Soft Boiled Egg

    Reclaiming Yesterday / Via reclaimingyesterday.com

    9. Healthier Quick and Easy Gluten Free Waffle Mix Hack

    Fearless Dining / Via fearlessdining.com

    10. Curried Chicken Salad and Waffle Bread

    The Urban Poser / Via theurbanposer.com

    11. Lemon Poppy Seed Waffles + Blueberry Cashew Cream

    The Green Life / Via thegreenlife.ca

    12. Matcha Gluten-Free Waffles

    Baking Ginger / Via baking-ginger.com

    13. Gluten-Free Red Velvet Waffles

    Grain Changer / Via grainchanger.com

    14. Gluten-Free Banana Nut Waffles

    Tried and Tasty / Via triedandtasty.com

    15. Turkey Waffle Sandwich

    Teacups and Things / Via teacupsandthings.com

    16. Savory Cornbread Waffles with Eggs and Salsa Crema

    Sea Salted Sunshine / Via seasaltedsunshine.com

    17. Healthy Chia Waffles Recipe from Cut the Sugar Cookbook

    Pure Ella / Via pureella.com

    18. Spaghetti Squash Fritters with Dill Yogurt Sauce

    Snixy Kitchen / Via snixykitchen.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!