Skip To Content

    12 Side-By-Side Pictures Of The "Shadowhunters" Cast Then Vs. Now

    "Shadowhunters don't say goodbye."

    1. Katherine McNamara as Clary Fray

    2. Dominic Sherwood as Jace Wayland

    3. Matthew Daddario as Alec Lightwood

    4. Harry Shum Jr. as Magnus Bane

    5. Alberto Rosende as Simon Lewis

    6. Emeraude Toubia as Isabelle "Izzy" Lightwood

    7. Isaiah Mustafa as Luke Garroway

    8. Alisha Wainwright as Maia Roberts

    9. David Castro as Raphael Santiago

    10. Clary and Jace

    11. Simon and Izzy

    12. Magnus and Alec