back to top
Community

25 Healthy Football-Watching Food

You gonna watch some football this weekend? Then you'll definitely need to make these healthy yumms!!!

Posted on

1. Black Bean Avocado Salad With Tortilla Chips

Recipe here.
Natalie's Food & Health / Via natalieshealth.com

Recipe here.

2. BEST vegetarian slowcooker chili

Recipe here.
A Side of Sweet / Via asideofsweet.com

Recipe here.

3. Creamy Cilantro Cucumber Dip

Recipe here.
Peas and Crayons / Via peasandcrayons.com

Recipe here.

4. Dilly Smashed Baby Potatoes With Creamy Dipping Sauce

Recipe here.
A Virtual Vegan / Via avirtualvegan.com

Recipe here.

5. Beef Tacos with Spicy Avocado Sauce

Recipe here.
Simply Fresh Dinners / Via simplyfreshdinners.com

Recipe here.

6. Baked Sweet Potato Fries With Avocado Dipping Sauce

Recipe here.
Live Eat Learn / Via liveeatlearn.com

Recipe here.

7. Kale Pesto Dip

Recipe here.
Cooking Chat / Via cookingchatfood.com

Recipe here.

8. Gluten Free Vegan Brownies

Recipe here.
Beaming Baker / Via beamingbaker.com

Recipe here.

9. Healthy Nacho Cheese Baked Tortilla Chips

Recipe here.
Food Done Light / Via fooddonelight.com

Recipe here.

10. Easy Five Spice Chicken Wings

Recipe here.
Seasonal Cravings / Via seasonalcravings.com

Recipe here.

11. Sweet and Spicy Roasted Cashews

Recipe http://leelalicious.com/sweet-and-spicy-roasted-cashews/.
LeelaLicious / Via leelalicious.com

Recipe http://leelalicious.com/sweet-and-spicy-roasted-cashews/.

12. Honey Tequila Lime Chicken Drummies

Recipe here.
Physical Kitchness / Via physicalkitchness.com

Recipe here.

13. Baked Coconut Chicken Tenders with Mango Mustard Sauce

Recipe here.
My Food Story / Via myfoodstory.com

Recipe here.

14. Salsa Chicken Tacos

Recipe here.
Lake Shore Lady / Via lakeshorelady.com

Recipe here.

15. Mini Tuna Pizza

Recipe here.
Omnivore's Cookbook / Via omnivorescookbook.com

Recipe here.

16. Siracha Pulled Chicken Sandwich

Recipe here.
MomNoms / Via momnoms.net

Recipe here.

17. Beef Potato Bites

Recipe here.
Goodie Godmother / Via goodiegodmother.com

Recipe here.

18. Spicy Black Bean Guacamole

Recipe here.
TastingPage / Via tastingpage.com

Recipe here.

19. Tater Tots

Recipe here.
Served From Scratch / Via servedfromscratch.com

Recipe here.

20. Saffron Flavored Pistachios

Recipe here.
GhezaEshiriin / Via ghezaeshiriin.com

Recipe here.

21. Brazilian Cheese Bread

Recipe here.
Brazilian Flair in the USA / Via brazilianflairintheusa.com

Recipe here.

22. Cauliflower Pizza Bites

Recipe here.
It's Cheat Day Everyday / Via itscheatdayeveryday.com

Recipe here.

23. Baked Olive Lentil Fritters

Recipe here.
Runnin Srilankan / Via runninsrilankan.com

Recipe here.

24. Crunchy Roasted Edamame

Recipe here.
Bam's Kitchen / Via bamskitchen.com

Recipe here.

25. Sticky Chipotle Cauliflower Wings

Recipe here.
Simple Seasonal / Via simpleseasonal.com

Recipe here.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!