Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Sep 20, 2016

    25 Healthy Football-Watching Food

    You gonna watch some football this weekend? Then you'll definitely need to make these healthy yumms!!!

    1. Black Bean Avocado Salad With Tortilla Chips

    Natalie's Food & Health / Via natalieshealth.com

    Recipe here.

    2. BEST vegetarian slowcooker chili

    A Side of Sweet / Via asideofsweet.com

    Recipe here.

    3. Creamy Cilantro Cucumber Dip

    Peas and Crayons / Via peasandcrayons.com

    Recipe here.

    4. Dilly Smashed Baby Potatoes With Creamy Dipping Sauce

    A Virtual Vegan / Via avirtualvegan.com

    Recipe here.

    5. Beef Tacos with Spicy Avocado Sauce

    Simply Fresh Dinners / Via simplyfreshdinners.com

    Recipe here.

    6. Baked Sweet Potato Fries With Avocado Dipping Sauce

    Live Eat Learn / Via liveeatlearn.com

    Recipe here.

    7. Kale Pesto Dip

    Cooking Chat / Via cookingchatfood.com

    Recipe here.

    8. Gluten Free Vegan Brownies

    Beaming Baker / Via beamingbaker.com

    Recipe here.

    9. Healthy Nacho Cheese Baked Tortilla Chips

    Food Done Light / Via fooddonelight.com

    Recipe here.

    10. Easy Five Spice Chicken Wings

    Seasonal Cravings / Via seasonalcravings.com

    Recipe here.

    11. Sweet and Spicy Roasted Cashews

    LeelaLicious / Via leelalicious.com

    Recipe http://leelalicious.com/sweet-and-spicy-roasted-cashews/.

    12. Honey Tequila Lime Chicken Drummies

    Physical Kitchness / Via physicalkitchness.com

    Recipe here.

    13. Baked Coconut Chicken Tenders with Mango Mustard Sauce

    My Food Story / Via myfoodstory.com

    Recipe here.

    14. Salsa Chicken Tacos

    Lake Shore Lady / Via lakeshorelady.com

    Recipe here.

    15. Mini Tuna Pizza

    Omnivore's Cookbook / Via omnivorescookbook.com

    Recipe here.

    16. Siracha Pulled Chicken Sandwich

    MomNoms / Via momnoms.net

    Recipe here.

    17. Beef Potato Bites

    Goodie Godmother / Via goodiegodmother.com

    Recipe here.

    18. Spicy Black Bean Guacamole

    TastingPage / Via tastingpage.com

    Recipe here.

    19. Tater Tots

    Served From Scratch / Via servedfromscratch.com

    Recipe here.

    20. Saffron Flavored Pistachios

    GhezaEshiriin / Via ghezaeshiriin.com

    Recipe here.

    21. Brazilian Cheese Bread

    Brazilian Flair in the USA / Via brazilianflairintheusa.com

    Recipe here.

    22. Cauliflower Pizza Bites

    It's Cheat Day Everyday / Via itscheatdayeveryday.com

    Recipe here.

    23. Baked Olive Lentil Fritters

    Runnin Srilankan / Via runninsrilankan.com

    Recipe here.

    24. Crunchy Roasted Edamame

    Bam's Kitchen / Via bamskitchen.com

    Recipe here.

    25. Sticky Chipotle Cauliflower Wings

    Simple Seasonal / Via simpleseasonal.com

    Recipe here.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!